Update #15: Writing Expedition ✍️,Friday: Diarygames, fun activities, acts of kindness

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago
Hello Steem Kids & Parents

Hello everyone ! This is @moyeon from India. Today i want to share my everyday special moments and my diary game to you guys. Hope you all to enjoy reading it.

Diarygame :24-06-2023

Like everyday I got up at 5:00 am. After taking bath, I thought to plan for the whole day that what I have to do today, I was noting in a diary because my younger brother came to me and said, sister, get me my school stuff today. It's a lot of fun with younger brother I said ok let's go in the evening but before that you have to should learn this lesson it.

In the evening I made mango shake, the party also met, me and my brother after drinking mango shake decided that we will go to the park after shopping and have some snacks. Bought copies after that bought water bottle then we went to bag shop to buy school bag my brother bought blue color sky bag of his choice .

IMG-20230624-WA0016.jpg

He said sister get me packet of chips I got him packet of chips then we went to the park

!
IMG-20230523-WA0042.jpg

we had a lot of fun in the park beautiful swing my little brother is very naughty very cute i have a lot of fun with him

After that we went to the restaurant to have chhola bhatura

IMG-20230607-WA0045.jpg

where we were shown ice cream my brother had butterscotch and I had black currant ice cream after having a lot of fun we reached back home at 7:00 pm tips to come home my younger brother walked on the terrace went to play with my friends and i went to the kitchen to work with my mom

Whenever I go somewhere with my younger brother, I have a lot of fun, you make my day memorable.

I hope you guys are also enjoying a lot of fun with this happiness I hope you enjoy reading my fun block

Good night

Thankyou for being here❤❤

image.png
***Regards ***
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Hello @moyeon, thank you for your positing in our community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)7/10
Verification date:2023-06-25

MODs Comment: Please vote for other people in the platform as your CSI is zero

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 11 months ago 

Thanks for guiding me and assisting my post . Also i will take care of my voting power in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50