Update #14: Writing Expedition ✍️, Friday: Diarygames, fun activities, acts of kindness

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello everyone ! This is @moyeon from India. Today i want to share my everyday special moments and my diary game to you guys. Hope you all to enjoy reading it.

IMG-20230617-WA0000.jpg

Diarygame :16-06-2023

I got up at 5:00 in the morning as usual, it is very hot and there is a lot of electricity in the summer. After having breakfast, I sat down to study, after studying for 3 hours, I rested, I felt like having some fun, then I sat down to draw, because I am very fond of drawing, I have many drawings that I have made myself.

IMG-20230614-WA0019.jpg

After some time my cousin brother came home so I had a lot of fun with him

IMG-20230617-WA0002.jpg

that I enjoy troubling my brothers because I am their younger sister so they have to bear my tantrums then I Went to the kitchen and cut some fruits and brought them while talking and did not know when my brother and I had eaten all the fruits in the plate,

IMG-20230617-WA0004.jpg

after that we made a plan to hang out, then we traveled by metro train.

IMG-20230617-WA0018.jpg

Metro train journey is very fun I like metro train very much We went to restaurant I ordered Chole Bhature and Pav Bhaji

IMG-20230607-WA0045.jpg

I ate Pav Bhaji

IMG-20230617-WA0003.jpg

and brother ate Chole Bhature I told my brother not to eat more Chole Bhature Do it or else you yourself will become puffed up like a bhatura.

I enjoyed myself when I have some friends in the restaurant we all had a lot of fun together we had a lot of fun we came back home at 7:00 pm today I was very happy when I study and then have fun So mummy doesn't scold me

After coming home rested for an hour and then sat down to study didn't even have dinner because my stomach was full I served dinner to everyone along with mummy

After that I started doing my work around 2 hours. I went to sleep after reading the clock, today I was very happy because I completed my studies and had a lot of fun that now I am sleeping .

Good night

Thankyou for being here❤❤

image.png

Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello @moyeon, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.5
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-06-17
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

Hi @moyeon, you need to desist from using AI to generate your contents.

 last year (edited)

Hello mam , i checked my content(all 3 posts of wednesday , thursday and friday) on all 3 websites mentioned by you . All the 3 websites declared my content to be 100% human generated and plagiarism free .
I request you to now kindly accept my post , because i really worked hard on it by paying both my time and efforts . I hope you to now consider my post . Thankyou.

 last year (edited)

Hi dear, it has been reconfirmed that your text is human. Sorry about the wrong tag. It is the tool that didn't give the right result.

Screenshot_20230617-131703.jpg

However, you still need to improve in your picture alignment and size. And try to add what3word code to your pictures. Thank you for your understanding. We are here to serve you better

Here is another victim of these faulty tools, with a reputation score of 74. What's going on here? 🤕

https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@emsonic/healthy-steem-contest-you-and-your-health#@waqarahmadshah/rwhe9n

Cc: @patjewell and @dove11

 last year 

Some of those tools are unreliable. We need a more reliable one

First of all, thank you for replying so quickly. I'd request you to read this comment and analyze all the posts and their comments mentioned in it, you'll get a lot of information related to this whole scenario. And as far as tools are concerned, the tool that I like the most is Copyleaks. This tool is quite strict and reliable and I've tested it. So far this tool is working properly, I hope future updates don’t mess it up. 😄

 last year 

Noted, thank. We're you a victim?

So far, I'm not a victim, but with the way things are going, I feel like the day isn't far when I'll become one too. 😄

Yeah, now I'm a victim too.

https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@waqarahmadshah/ryird8

Please respond.

 last year 

You know what, I have not posted some of my articles because one or the other checker declares the AI-generated. I know mods realize it but the rules bind them so they are helpless too. I know soon the submission will drop considerably or many of us will be accused so the management should find a fool-proof tool.

I totally get your frustration. It's a bummer when your hard work gets flagged as AI-generated, even though you know it's not. You're not alone in this, though. Many others might be facing the same issue. It's a tough spot for everyone involved.

Cc: @emsonic

 last year 

A message in discord for you!

I have accepted your friend request on Discord. You may now send your message. 🙂

 last year 

I've got one word... SAD

 last year 

I feel very relief after seeing this message. As a newcomer i was not able to understand what exactly i should do. Thank you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44