Update #14: Writing Expedition ✍️, Friday- Diary Game - 16-06-2023

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

With grateful heart I present my entry on this amazing writing expedition on Friday topic, the diary game.

IMG_20230616_124824_9.jpg

I woke up at early of 5:00am, have my morning devotion and move to carry out my day target which was to wash some of my dirty dress I used within the week. I did this in less than 45minute and started cleaning the environment to keep it clean. I equally carry out the cleaning and arranging the house too with washing of dirty dishes. As I was keeping both outside and inside clean, i had already started preparing my breakfast which was to cook White rice. Checking at my time when I was done, it already 7:32 am, wahoo I will be late for work.

I move quickly to take my bath. Coming out I applied cream on my body, dress up, eat my breakfast,

IMG_20230615_072231_2.jpg

brush my mouth and aided to work at 8:15am. I reached the office by 8:50am. Am very late today, I said it inside me but I was glad because I now have some one who opened the office by 8am so the office was open as at when I arrived. I checked my bench book to see if there was any left over work to do and I didn't see, so after staying a while I decided to see how steemit platform is going. I Login to the platform, went to my notification and I was advice to Power-up by @patjewel in order to still maintain my club status. I know I would have done it, but because of the rule of the May challenge organized by @bossj23, I decided to stick to the rule till after the challenge, so when I was advice and checking my notification, the challenge has ended, I then do Power-up to maintain my club100.

Before Power-up

Screenshot_20230616-091711~2.png

After powering up
Screenshot_20230616-091859~2.png

When I was done with the Power-up, I prepared one of the reagent that I will used to work, which was genotype buffer, the reagent took more than hour to finish since I was equally teaching my assistant. Then after the procedure, we move to carry out the test by taking her blood sample to do the practical. It was interactive and fun. At the end we had a good results and from here we are sure of using the reagent to work.

Here end my diary game, I invite @saintkelvin, @gwilchrist and @joymm.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @bela90, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.1
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-06-17
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you for the assessment

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere with any tags.


Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 last year 

Thank you @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52