My diary "Today's activity"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Introduction

Hi guys it's Friday, and today I will be writting about my day the topic is "my diary" so ots all goin to be all about what I will be doing today..


Screenshot_2023-06-09-20-34-20-453-edit_com.miui.gallery.jpg
radleking.png

It's Friday and there is no work today because we are all on break, so as I wake up in the morning, I prepare myself then I eat.


After I realize that staying at home is gonna be boring so I now decided that I should take a work down to my art studio to see what's going on over there at least it will keep me busy.


Screenshot_2023-06-09-20-35-33-275-edit_com.miui.gallery.jpg
radleking.png

So as I went I saw my colleague in the studio an he was doing craft work a little contract he had to deliver, so I went there an I contributed some ideas to him and he was glad that I came.


Screenshot_2023-06-09-20-35-16-819-edit_com.miui.gallery.jpg
radleking.png

So I was happy that the was at least something to keep me busy so I join him in sanding an measurements of some part of the art work. I stayed there till it was 5pm working.


Screenshot_2023-06-09-20-33-39-888-edit_com.miui.gallery.jpg
radleking.png

So when I saw that it was getting late I decided that I live him to his work and head home, so I could be around to welcome my dad home and put things in place for him.


Invites..
@radleking
@wojuq1
@edidiongeffiong

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello @prime33, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-06-12

MODs Comment: Please vote for other people in the platform as your CSI is zero.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43