The little boy is playing very " happy ".|| 10june-2023 ||by@arroise.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

🍁Assalamu Alaikum everyone🍁


My dear friends,I am @arroise. From #bangladesh🇧🇩 beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20230610_090945-01.jpeg
A child is playing very happily with a little rope in hand.And in his time I am in between the moments he plays. I suddenly took a picture of him with one of my cameras.And he came here with his mother. When I came from home, when I came towards this road, I saw his mother who had their house on the side of the road. I went there and saw him then I was also near the shop and his mom was coming then his mom left a bit. Then come here to play and stand by a pole and pull and play and laugh all by yourself.Laughing alone beside him. And I was next to him playing and I talked to him. He also talked to me and laughed.Even if you can't speak beautifully, you are just learning to speak a little better. And he is just learning to speak slowly now and will learn to speak well in a few days.And after a few days it will be grown up when it will be okay to say this. And it seems like this is how we all spent our childhood and this is how we will spend it.From now on everyone has grown up and they all live their lives like this growing up in stages. We are and this is how we grew up. And our little ones are growing up like this step by step.This is how their childhood is spent and ours is also spent like this and it will get better day by day. Childhood days will improve and become different. And I hope you will like my post today. And I will post a new one later, inshallah.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @arroise, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI27.5
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-06-12

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44