#Update 15: Writing Expedition ✍️ - Friday - Diary Game

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)

Happy weekend to everyone in steem kids and parents community. Am pleased to Participate in this writing expedition with Friday topic which is the diary game.

IMG_20230622_112043_5.jpg

I woke up late as at 6:45am. It by God grace because throughout the night, I was I'll so I couldn't slept but was just sitting down to feel the calmness and quiteness of the environment and been singing inside of me for Divine recovery. When I woke up, I felt very tired and lazy to stand up, but I still have to do since am working for someone. I did meant it my personal job, I would have taken rest for the day. Due to the laziness I felt, I couldn't do anything than to boiled water in order to bath. I struggle to bath by myself but thanks to God who gave me the grace to finish bathing, brush, dress and go to work.

I reached the office by 9:33am. Immediately I step inside the office, I greeted the girl who help in keeping the office open before I arrived and went straight to the couch to lay my head down. I slept for about 3hour before waking up. When I woke up, I felt more strength and I was equally hungry, so I send for food, ate and regain more strength and energy feel my whole body system. I was grateful 🙏 to God that am back to myself again.

After resting for a while and checking my time it almost 3pm. I asked my friend to please help me twist my hair because it was very bushing. She help me without hesitating and I was glad that at least my face will not be the same as it was in the morning.

My helper
IMG_20230622_111541_2.jpg

Now smiling since morning
IMG_20230622_112138_7.jpg

Throughout my stayed in the office, I didn't do anything because of my health, my boss did everything, he didn't bother me. So when it was 5:15pm, I closed for the day.

Here ends my diary game, I invite @gwillchrist, @anthony002 and @smarticious to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello @bela90, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.9
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-06-24

MOD's comment Hello bela90, I have noticed that you enter for the contest twice a day which is not suppose to be so. You should make one entry per day not twice. I advice you to always proofread your articles before submission to avoid wrong spellings and grammatical errors.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 11 months ago 

Ok, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44