Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

I am so happy participating in this contest organize by @m-fdo. I'll be sharing my craft and creativity ideas here.

Steps on how you made the craft!

Firstly, I start with the following;
Drawing a truck with pen.
In my drawing of a truck with a pen, I start by sketching the outline of the vehicle's body and its wheels. Then, add details, of which I concentrate on the front, i.e., the face of a truck, such as headlights and grill. You can use hatching and crosshatching techniques to create shading and depth. Experiment with different pen strokes and pressures to create texture and contrast. You will see the beauty of it in the picture.

Screenshot_20230624-090343.png

Drawing a girl holding a balloon with a pencil,
I start by sketching and finding the basic outline of the girl's body, including her head, torso, and arms. Then, I add details such as her clothing and hair. For the balloon, start by drawing a basic circle, then add shading and highlights to create a 3D effect of my project. Consider using different shades of graphite to create depth and contrast; this gives it different saturation and beauty.

Screenshot_20230624-093628.png

Sewing a senators outfit.
Because I'm a tailor and can sew all kinds of fabric materials. I decide to share tips on how to sew some senatorial material. I start by choosing a pattern or design that I want to create. Then, cut the fabric to the desired size and shape after taking my prospective measurements. I used a sewing machine to stitch the pieces together, following the pattern and designs I wanted. Consider adding embellishments such as buttons, beads, or embroidery to add texture, beauty, uniqueness, and interest.

FB_IMG_16798232245822225.jpgFB_IMG_16795590436492893.jpg

What is the name of what you have made.

As for the name of the craft, I call it "The Truck, The Balloon Girl Adventure.
and lastly Sewing tips for Senators Material."

How did you get the idea?

The idea for this craft comes from a variety of sources, such as childhood memories, personal interests, and artistic inspiration. Considering what inspires me and what I enjoy creating, use that as a starting point.

How useful is what you have made?

The usefulness of this craft is twofold. First, it provides a fun and creative activity for children who enjoy drawing and sewing. Second, it serves as a decorative piece or functional item, depending on how it is used and for what purpose.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

As for inspiring kids, this craft could be a great way to encourage creativity and experimentation in everyone. By trying different techniques and materials, kids can develop their artistic skills and gain a sense of accomplishment. Additionally, this craft could be a way to teach kids about the importance of recycling and repurposing materials, as materials can be reused in many different ways and on many different occasions.

FB_IMG_16763945854038102.jpg

I invite @uyisaac, @vudem123 and @usoro01 to participate in this contest and also share a thought on the post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @basil20, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-06-24

MODs Comment: Please vote for other people in the platform as your CSI is zero

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Great job my friend 👍🏻

I like that for my little son.

Thank you very much for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44