"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

🍁Assalamualikum🍁



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @salman22 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is doing very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by the "steem kind & parents" community. The theme of today's contest is "Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More First of all I would like to thank @m-fdo for organizing such a beautiful contest. I made a very beautiful cup using colored paper for today's competition to develop my little brother's creativity. Let's see step by step how I made this beautiful cup using colored paper.


IMG_20230701_072205.jpg


Steps on how you made the craft.

Necessary ingredients:

  • Colored paper.
  • Favicol glue.
  • Black pen.
  • Compass.
  • Scissors.
  • Scale.

IMG_20230701_062546.jpg


Step 1,,

To make this beautiful cup with colored paper, first you need to take a4 size colored paper. Then, with the help of a scale and a pencil, you need to cut the spots 20x10 cm. Then cut with a scissors.


IMG_20230701_062716.jpg

IMG_20230701_063155.jpg


Step 2,,

At this stage, I will enlarge the fish with the cut paper and make a fold. Then I will draw a circle with the help of a pencil and compass. Then cut the drawn circle with scissors.


IMG_20230701_063445.jpg

IMG_20230701_063513.jpg


Step 3,,

At this stage, I will cut another paper of 20x10 cm on the same leg. Then draw a line with another pencil 1 cm above the cut paper. Then I will cut the drawn part of the line with scissors.


IMG_20230701_064036.jpg


Step 4,,

At this stage, Favicol glue should be applied very nicely on the colored paper cut into small pieces. After that, on the cut circle, this paper with glue should be nicely rounded. Which will look like a cup shape.


IMG_20230701_064536.jpg

IMG_20230701_064516.jpg


Step 5,,

At this stage I will cut any paper 20x2cm. And take a fold along the middle of that paper. And someone will twist a little on the bottom of the folded paper.


IMG_20230701_064955.jpg


Step 6,,

At this point I will attach the paper that is left behind to the cup with fevicol glue. And if we put it, our complete cup will be made.


IMG_20230701_065518.jpg


Step 7,,

At this stage I will cut a colored paper round to make the bottom of the cup i.e. the plate. Now cut the round circle with the help of Fabical dough. Make a plate shape.


IMG_20230701_065631.jpg


Step 8,,

At this stage, I will place the cup on this plate. And so I complete the creation of this beautiful cup using today's colored paper. I hope you like it.


IMG_20230701_070056.jpg


Step 9,,

In the last step I took a selfie with my hand made cup and shared it. This is how I complete the creation of my ninth product today. I hope you like it.


IMG_20230701_070649.jpg


What is the name of what you have made.

What I made using colored paper is called cup. It looks really nice and a beautiful craft. It will add beauty to your home or table. It looks very nice.


How did you get the idea?

I was watching a movie on YouTube and suddenly a video came in front of my eyes. There a girl is making a very beautiful cup using some colored paper and necessary materials. I was incredibly happy to see it. I was there to develop my younger brother's creativity. Made this beautiful cup with some colored paper. After it was made it looked incredibly beautiful.


How useful is what you have made?

What I have made will not be of any use in our daily life. That is because this cup is made entirely of paper. If it was made of any iron or steel metal. Then we could use it for different things like tea making to coffee making. As it is a teachable craft. From this we can learn how to make a cup very easily. And creativity can be developed. But it will help to increase the beauty of our home.


Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I actually made this new today to inspire my younger brother. And to develop his creativity I made this cup of today. When I am making something, he sits next to me and tries to do something. But because he is still young, it may not be possible for him to do so. But I hope he learns very soon and has full confidence in his creativity. And he has a keen interest in creating something.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@rafi4444,@rezaul420,@shohel44,

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @goodybest
Make sure you power up to maintain your clubstatus, and engage with fellow users too, comment and upvote at least 10 authors daily, it will raise your voting Csi.

 last year 

Hello @salman22, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.6
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-07-01

MODs Comment: Please try and share your post in social media platform e.g twitter

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 30%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @m-fdo

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68