The Diary Game| Better Life | Surprised Shopping With My Little Princess | By @chahmad12

Hello Everyone,

Blue Minimalist Shopping Sale YouTube Thumbnail.png

I am sure you all are very happy and enjoying the beautiful moments in your beautiful lives with your loved ones and today I am happy again that today I have the opportunity to write my diary game for the second time. Mila and I am very happy that I get full booming support from the admin and moderators of this community and I will definitely do delegation in this community soon and now I start my diary game without wasting my time. Today is about my beautiful little princess whose birthday is already 6 days ago and I also shared her birthday post in this community and today I am sharing about her birthday. The gift I didn't give her on her birthday will now be dealt with by surprise shopping, so now I start my diary game.

IMG_20230430_63055.jpg

Today I planned to take my little princess Komal for shopping so I got ready quickly, after getting ready I took the car key and started the car and went to pick up my little princess Komal at her house. went. After going to her house, I gave her a surprise that today I will do the gift shopping for your birthday. You are my little princess. Yesterday there was no place for happiness and she hugged me in a state of happiness. said to you get ready O I rest in the room for so long so I went to rest in the room at the same time.

Princess 3.jpg

Princess 2.jpg

Princess 1.jpg

After some time of rest, my princess Komal was ready so she insisted me that you took my picture so I did not ignore her words but obeyed her words because she was so loving and affectionate. As she was telling me, I took her pictures and after that we went shopping.

Shopping With Little Princess 1.jpg

Shopping With Little Princess.jpg

After reaching the city, we started walking around the shops for shopping, so I asked my princess Komal what do you like, she told me that I have to buy clothes, so I went to a high-end shop to buy clothes of her choice. But went there my princess Komal liked the clothes and these two dresses were liked by my princess Komal they were very beautiful I also liked these two suits very much and these two suits were bought from different shops so I bought the suit packed and after that I went to different shops to buy tops lipstick and different things and shoes for my princess I had bought everything she wanted and she was very happy and finally I had given him everything he wanted and finally we started preparing to go home.

Restaurant.jpg

Restaurants.jpg

Before going home I was hungry so we went to a nice restaurant to eat, there after going to the restaurant I asked my princess Komal what to eat and she told me that I want to eat pizza so I At the same time, I called the waiter and ordered the pizza. As soon as the pizza came, we both ate the pizza together and after eating the pizza, we both left for home.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgttkCqUz3foUJ5T4eRJ1fukx8Kur7jwre68odQ4RH5yL3Kq8DE46LSycAn3m...BacUBhEJSdbogtysouKyf47xpAp6fhksrS4BxNQXtitLeGM5bZkadiA6FBvSX3fqibcfp9Beo3cczQ7J2V8YA3oUirV2JhqejLjSttSVafC5TrFVte7Bi5SaGN.png


At the end of my post. I hope you all like my surprise shopping post today.


Black And White Modern Tech expert Twitter header (6) (1).png

Regards,

@chahmad12


IMG-20230609-WA0000.jpg

3CQ5eBKFPEFNHWc3QLgKwyv5pgHymCuLRp7mSpuiKRfBbjoA37DCn85Ng9tPT5GZRfYcLZVVvqsTbn231oUyWaPfFxkSkgvQRKcvsnsrhp...u3VQzg4ZkZDSJbT7oBz4bp21qA1iAC5aFYCwUex6wvfuqWMUkbjFt8empd56JcBpkcJ2CrhhcJtRsmENnCXgR64R2ibV1rpZpELKK2qEaWVaZZf8Vu8TJ4oYgv.png


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello @chahmad12, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-06-12

MODs Comment: Vote for other people in the platform as your CSI is zero

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44