Photography/Arts

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Today I will be displaying beautiful pictures of my art works..

These art works are done in the University of Uyo, uyo Nigeria it is a final year project done by me and view of my class mate, as you can see in the pictures that Is been displayed above.


Screenshot_2023-06-10-21-20-37-339-edit_com.miui.gallery.jpg
radleking.png

Art itself is done to beautify a place/environment so today I went over to I dentify my name on the art (sign) so that the artist can be easily recognize.. below are the name of the artist


  1. Moses (prime)
  2. Eric (Eric art empire)
  3. Godswill
  4. Jack

Screenshot_2023-06-10-21-22-16-081-edit_com.miui.gallery.jpg
radleking.png

This arts was done using cement, Viber, broken bottles, metal etc, as you can see the arrangements of the works itself brings out beauty, in making work of art there are a lot of things that should be considered.


  1. Purpose
  2. Use
  3. Meaning

Screenshot_2023-06-10-21-21-35-497-edit_com.miui.gallery.jpg
radleking.png

This works as you can see has spoken for itself it does not really need much explanation actually the reason for this post is to show the beauty of art an photography, not the meaning.


Conclusion

I as a lover of art will always appreciate art, to me art is a culture it can be study an practice by people, it can also become a way of life of a people.

Thank you for taking time to go through my post I hope you are please with my pictures


Let me invite
@radleking
@edidiongeffiong
@wojuq1

Sort:  
 last year 

The art you have created is very nice and rare.

 last year 

Thank so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43