Banana Donuts(Original Photos and Recipe).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

I'm sure sometimes you think what to cook for tea, so that it's delicious, quick and unusual. I offer you an excellent solution to this problem - banana donuts.

Donuts are very nutritious and lush, I want to eat them several times :).

Bananas give donuts an incredible flavor and it's very tasty. Pour the donuts with melted chocolate and sprinkle with powdered sugar, what else is needed for a beautiful day?

Try to cook banana donuts at home, I'm sure you will succeed, good luck !!

For the recipe we need:

Ingredients:

Banana - 1 pc.

Egg - 1 pc.

Yogurt - 0,5 cups

Flour - 220 g

Baking Powder - 1 teaspoon

Sugar - 2 tbsp. spoons

Salt - 0.5 h. spoons

Cooking method:

1. Banana cut into pieces and mix in a blender with yogurt and beat well until the mashed are formed.

2. Mix flour with baking powder, salt and sugar.

3. Combine dry ingredients with wet ingredients and mix everything.

4. Spoon the donuts into a baking dish pre-set with parchment paper and bake at 180 degrees for 15-20 minutes.

Finished donuts pour with chocolate and sprinkle with powdered sugar and can be served to the table.

Bon Appetit!


I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful ..




Here you can see my latest recipes:


Sort:  

They're cute little things. You did well to take one up in your hand so that we could see how tiny they are. Nice photos!

Thanks for the kind words:)

I'm going to make these!!!! Thanks

I think you will succeed, good luck! :)

awesome post! Keep going on!
Followed + Upvoted.

Thank you so much:-)

Yum, they look delicious! Somehow, I find myself resteeming your posts most often! Now I'll just have to try making them myself sometime :D

Thank you!

Yummy !!! :P

Thank you :))

Oh wow! I'm so glad to have found you @milaoz, thanks to @playfulfoodie!
These banana donuts really looks very yummy, i've never tried them before but will surely give it a try soon!
Thank you!
@progressivechef

Thank you so much:-) !!

This looks and sounds amazing @milaoz. Thanks for sharing. Making this would really make my day. 😍

Thank you! ))

Thanks for sharing sweet recipe . followed you kindly do a favour plz spread my post as much you can if you are real human. your one click can change my life.
https://steemit.com/story/@kumar.malhotra/dear-all-stemians-help-me-i-really-need-it-seriously

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95