Italian Cookies(Original Photos and Recipe).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

We all love recipes, where the ingredients can be counted on the fingers of one hand. Sometimes we realize that there are no miracles and, most likely, a dessert will just come out good. 


But there are products that get out of this rule and remain forever in the confectionery history.

For example, Italian cookies are something incredibly tasty! Gently cookies, a little friable and pleasant to the taste, I think everyone will like it and especially who likes pastries :).

I eat this cookie right now and I want to share a recipe with you so that you can cook it at home. The taste of this cookie makes the heart stop for a second at a time when you crack the biscuits in half, this is a special charm and magic of taste!

Recipe

Ingredients:

Butter - 100 g

Semolina - 200 g

Flour - 175 g

Eggs - 2 pcs.

Sugar - 100 g

1 lemon peel

Preparation:

Eggs mixed with sugar in a lush mass. Mix the soft butter with semolina and add the lemon zest. Then mix the egg mixture with manna, add flour and knead the dough. Allow him to stand for about an hour in the refrigerator. Form the balls from the dough and place them in a form covered with parchment paper. Bake in an oven heated to 180 degrees for about 15-20 minutes.

This turns out a great cookie and in a very short time!

Bon Appetit!

Sort:  

@milaoz If I had an upvote for every time I saw a recipe I wanted to try, I would be a steemillionaire!

Looks absolutely delicious and crispy!

Thank you!! )

Note for myself: stop being attracted by pictures on Steemit's frontpage which look delicious... :D

Looks delicious , wanted to try it :)

Thank you so much:)

@miliaoz, i'm here already one week, i will be happy if you saw my post. thank you :)

This looks amazing @milaoz! Really nice photography as well. Great work :)

Just the looks.... And i am getting filled...thumbs up babe @milaoz

I know this is going to be a very odd question, but do you get your milk into those old milk glass jugs or do you just use them for the photo shoot. :) I know the the milk man is making a resurgence, but wasn't sure. :) Lovely recipe.

Thanks for the kind words :), basically I use these glass jugs for a photo shoot :-))

quick and simple preparation ! the result must be amazing ! as always ^^

Thank you!! )

Seeing this makes me even more hungry than I already was! Gotta get something to eat now...anyway I wanted to see I appreciate your fresh looking photos! gonna follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02