Cookies with Banana(Original Photos and Recipe).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day everyone! Today I want to show you a recipe for an incredibly tasty banana cookie. I thought for a long time how to use a banana in baking and came up with an excellent idea to bake a banana cookie. This recipe is very simple and consists of the usual ingredients that you can find at home.

I advise you to use overripe bananas, so the cookies will be even more tastier and softer. Also, I added chopped chocolate to the cookies, so it seems to me that the cookie looks more interesting.

Banana cookies are a convenient and quick recipe. From this cookie will be delighted who loves the sweet.

Ingredients:

Banana -2 pcs.

Brown sugar - 0,5 cups

Vegetable oil -3 tbsp.

Flour - 120 g

Soda - 0,5 tsp.

Chocolate - 100 g

Preparation:

In the beginning, you need to grind a banana in a puree with a blender. Then add brown sugar and vegetable oil and mix well. Add flour and soda and mix everything until smooth. Then add chopped chocolate and mix again.

Put one tablespoon of dough on a baking sheet pre-covered with parchment paper. Bake the biscuits at a temperature of 180 degrees for about 15-20 minutes.

Ready cookies should be allowed to cool slightly and then it can be served to a table with warm milk.

Try to cook a banana cookie at home. You will definitely like this cookies! :)

Bon Appetit!

Sort:  

Thanks for the recipe. I'm going to try this one within the next day or two. :)

Resteeming this to 10,000+ followers.

Thank you :), I think you will definitely like this cookie!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $46.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for sharing.They look so good! I will try to make it when I have time this weekend!

looks delicious

Thank you!! )

Oh they look delicious! Do you think I could leave out the sugar and keep enough sweetness from the bananas? Or does the sugar have another function?

Thank you @playfulfoodie:). Yes of course you can do without sugar, the cookies will also remain sweet and sugar-free, only slightly less

I made them and they are delicious! I think my boyfriend has told me they are delicious about twenty times by now. I did use a little bit of sugar though, because my banana's weren't so ripe yet, so they weren't sweet enough.

Banana and chocolate. .what a great combo! ! They look delicious. ..I must make them. Thank you for sharing the recipe :)

Thanks for the kind words:)

I love banana very much. Nice recipe.l must try it in my home . Thank you for shearing. Have a nice day

Thank you so much:-)

Thank you!! )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23