Steemit Poets United - Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #19 (Sunday Funday)

in #curation7 years ago

PoetsUnitedLogoProjectFINAL1.png
Hey all. I am happy to present you the new issue of our Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #19

This Sunday I am happy to announce that our group is past 70 members. Thank you all for joining. I am looking forward to our great times together. Everyone else is welcome to join us. We are looking for artists, photographers, creatives, musicians as we encourage all kinds of cooperation.

So lets start our reviews for today:

First we have @loddominik007 presenting us a great poem called Heartless. I think that he captures our reality with simple words and awesome flow. You would definitely want to check it out do not stay heartless to his work...

Second in our daily dose we have Under a Tree's Sade It is made by @poetrybyjeremy and this time he goes for some rhyming which is great. I think he did pretty well and I wish him good luck on that contest too.

Next we have Salvation poem by @queenerica . It is a nice and religious one :0 For all Christians enjoy ... :)

Our forth entry come from me and it is my brand ne poem Up and Down. I really loved how this one came out. It is quite simple with deep meaning :) God Bless.

The last entry for today come from @lymepoet . His 7days of love poem is written for a challenge as well. It is well written piece and I got to tell you It is Love :)

That is all for today's issue guys. Enjoy your Sunday and have fun :)
I want to thank you all for reading and participating in our community. God Bless You All. Peace and Love.

P.S. We are still looking for any kind of support. Upvotes, Resteems, Comments, SP Delegation @cleansingpoetry , Donations, contributions, designs and so on. Keep our dream alive. STEEMIT POETS UNITE!!!

Here are the others issues of our community:

Daily IssuesWeekly Report/ShowMisc
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #15
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #14
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #13
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #12
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #11
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #10
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #9
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #8
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #7
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #6
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #5
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #4
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #3
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #2
Steemit Poets Unite - Daily Dose #1 (First Issue)
Communique 1st Edition
Steemit Poets United Friday Poetic Curation Dlive Show #2
STEEMIT POETS UNITED !!! Happy to Announce the Birth of a New Community Group!!!



DQmRmPgrffvo6YxHoKdHajUgE1zTJB4PCpemGe4EsVQhBvJ.png


Here are some of my other poems :

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
What It Is.
It's All About The Money.
I Had To Do It Very Quick.
How to be found by a whale.
The Different Truth.
Do You Really Believe.
Surprise.
FInd Your Way.
Be Thankful.
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Steemit poets United.
Our first Post For SPU Community.
Memories
Poetry Dice #23
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11
Was It All In My Head

FooterBanner1stEd.png

footer2.png

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!! #poetsunited (use it to be included in Daily Dose Poetry and Prose)
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

Sort:  

Thank you for the effort that you put into this!! I really appreciate what you do to the community

Thanks man :) I appreciate your dedication too. You have been the most active member of the community and you really deserve a praise too. I am happy to have you on board and I am looking forward to forming a strong leadership team at SPU.. as we will need it. Like I have told you before I have big plans for poetry and Poets United on steemit... This is just the first baby steps that we take. I am so happy with the growth of the group ... as we stand at more than 70 members that is something and I am sure soon much more poets will join in... :)

Great one am sorry I have been absent due to some issues beyond my control but I will soon bounce back. God bless you

Well it is fine man. We all have real life to deal with. I hope all is good and you are back with us soon. God Bless You. Peace and Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56