Memories - Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Educational Poetry) Poetry Dice Entry #23 too to make it more difficult...

in #poetrydice6 years ago (edited)



First Memories of Steemit
Jerry Bainfield Speech
That made me dream it
That is all within reach


Memories of first month
Creating on the go
I give you flower if you want
Just please let me know

Memories now in the blockchain book
Memories in tact with all that you took


Giving others hand
Falling of a tree
You've got magic wand
You can set us free


Memories on Earth
Can never be forgotten
Right from the birth
Until the body's rotten


All this magnetism
How can you control
It is like a prison
Stopping you own flow


Sure take this call
I can wait some time
I am here if you fall
To support you with my rhyme


By Angel Veselinov


Well I got into this madness again I hope I did even better this time but we wait and see the results. This one came really organically although it took a bit much longer than usual. Thanks once again for the opportunity. Take Care.

Here are some of my other works Enjoy Reading God Bless You All :

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
Do You Really Believe.
Surprise.
FInd Your Way.
Be Thankful.
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Steemit poets United.
Our first Post For SPU Community.
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11

footer2.png

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!!
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

image credits

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @angelveselinov to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

@angelveselinov, well done. Much success to you on Steemit.

Thank you for this great opportunity :) God Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51