Do you really believe? - Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Educational Poetry) ( I do!!!)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

board-2238281_640.jpg


Do you really believe
In what is to come
So do not sell and leave
Buy more set up the tone


Do you really believe
This is just the beginning
Than don't be deceived
What is the true meaning


We all know how it goes
A roller coaster tycoon
At one point up the line draws
and we are back to the MOON


Just hold and enjoy the trip
That is you should know the best tip


The future is coming
There is no escape
Times are not boring
At Steemit space


So lets add more value
Create once again
For all that poetry value
You're here to gain


I do Believe in it all
I had all sorts of visions
So if you want give me a call
To make better decisions


By Angel Veselinov

Well here guys we go with today's poem. I am glad that it came out finally. Was starting to believe that the poets united group have exhausted my special powers. Well I have to say I still got it in me so to speak. Thank you all for reading my stuff it has been a great pleasure on my side. I hope we continue the journey and support each other. God Bless You all. Love and Peace

Here are some of my other works :

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
Surprise.
FInd Your Way.
Be Thankful.
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Steemit poets United.
Our first Post For SPU Community.
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11

footer2.png

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!!
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

Image Credit

Sort:  

You did it again man.... Very empowering poem... You just got an amazing way with words...I can almost hear the energy and power coming from them. Well done :)

Thanks for the great words man. I am really flattered. I hope that I really give some value to you guys as I put nothing but 100% of my heart and soul into every piece I write here. I really appreciate your support. Also I have to give it to you for being the most active member of our small community... Also you have been my personal motivator to write more and create this community on first place... I asked you how you feel about it and your answer seemed so genuine and sure that I had no doubt that I am on the right track with this. Thanks once again !!!

I did it again
Because of my fan
I know he's not alone
All the time on the phone

But when he comes here
A new world appear
A world of joy and compassion
World to pursue his true passion

To cure others with words
To help all people that ask for help in this world.

Be Blessed My Friend This one goes for you tell me if I am right about ya :)

Wow.... I'm humbled by your amazing words... You're so kind and generous in many ways... I'm lucky to have you as my friend here :) Thank you very much

This is good content
Keep it up..

Thanks for stopping by. I appreciate it a lot. God Bless. Peace and Love.

the words flow and a clear message great work again

Thank you for the support sir. I am glad you like it. Wish you all the best. God Bless Love and Peace.

Hi @angelveselinov!

I loved this:

"The future is coming
There is no escape
Times are not boring
At Steemit space"

I'll check your other texts, I'm sure I'll find something great!

Thanks I appreciate it. God Bless You. Love and Peace

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @angelveselinov to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

well done i love the reference to steem, keep on inspiring bro

Thanks for the great comment. Thanks also to joining our nice community :) God Bless. Peace and Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51