Be Thankful - Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Educational Poetry) (Give Back)

in #poetry7 years ago

grateful-2940466_640.jpg



Be thankful to all
That have been on your page
Be thankful don't fall
Into your rage

Be patient
Let things develop organic
Don't rush it
Or go into panic

I have to give my special thanks
To all of the PYPT Ranks
First of all shout out to @shadowspub
For inviting me into the Steemit Ramble's Discord Club

Also I want to give some props
To the nice #mspsteem bots
Thank you in the Minnow Support PAL
You were so kind and inspiring all

Be thankful as I am
Soon all planted seeds will began

To grow out of your persistence and passion
Those soon will be the food for all of the Steemit Nation

Just give some more thanks
To those with high ranks
Thank expect good results
There is no need for bad words or insults

I want to give you all my thanks
300 of you already in my ranks
I am still thinking how to give back
Because only words are never enough

By Angel Veselinov

Well I wanted to thank you all. For the support and help. Also I am starting to experimenting on adding useful links to nice peoples accounts and discord communities that I have found on Steemit as part of this educational series. I will be continuing to improve and evolve the style to make it more entertaining and same time worth a read to gain some useful knowledge... Hope you like it. God Bless You All. Peace and Love.

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11

footer2.png

If you want to join a nice community and find support for your work join in Here

Image Credit

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51