SteemitPoetryContest #11: Loneliness (New Entry:)

in #poetry7 years ago

alone-2666433_640.jpg


It is like in a cold morning summer
Waiting for the Lone sun to shine
Loneliness it is a bummer
You have to become friend of mine


No need of this sad feelings
All the remorse and regrets
You have to start a new meaning
Only joy and peace you can get


You can't feel Lonely
When you are here with me
Don't forget only
Loneliness it is yours to free

By Angel Veselinov

Hey guys I have decided to give it another try. Even so I had no recognition the first two times I think. Like I like to say you have got to be persistent. I hope this one got better and receive some recognition. At least I am sure that you will enjoy it as usual. God Bless You all. Peace and Love.

Here Are My Other Works I have done on Steemit Already Enjoy.

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.

footer2.png

If you want to join a nice community and find support for your work join in Here

Credit Image

Sort:  

Thanks I hope I win something finally in that Contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51