Poetry Dice Entry:Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 [Week 22] Clouds Here We Go ...

in #poetrydice6 years ago





In the clouds
A plane flies
Sounds loud
In my eyes

Watching my sheeps
Go insane
Normal my speech
Can't remain

I start swearing
Those magical words
Masking it all behind
The real reason that hurts

The question is there
Are you my flower
I know that you care
About what is ours

I'll be your beetle
Your lonely bug
You'll be my needle
Marry Jane you're my drug

By Angel Veselinov

Well I hope I got it all on time guys I hope you enjoy it too. God Bless you for this opportunity... I started the contest at 12:20 thought that I would not get it on time by the deadline I hope I was wrong 16 minutes later. Thanks. Good luck to all... It was really great challenge for me...

Here Are My Other Works I have done on Steemit Already Enjoy.

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Feel Again.Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration

footer2.png

Credit Image: From the contest hope you don't mind

Sort:  

Thank you Sir. Glad You Like it. I really love it. Probably cause at first looked like really hard job to do but got me :P quite motivated. Which is great. Thanks for stopping by. God Bless.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @angelveselinov to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

that's pretty cool! if I'm not mistaken it's Rory's Storytelling Cubes right? a boardgamer myself over here! :)

#TheSteemEngine

Well I am now quite sure from where the dices are from but got to tell you it was a hell of a pleasure writing a piece like that. I am still exited over this poem :) Thanks for stopping by. God Bless You. Peace.

Cryptic. I like the premise.

Thanks. This was my first time trying something like this and I really enjoyed it. Hope to produce better stuff next time. But with me is always different as everything just comes and goes... I don't think how to write a piece I just write it... So every time I sit is an adventure of its own. May be that is why I can't get enough of it. Thanks for making me create something new and experience new feelings as well. Be Blessed.

Cool poem, based on the dice you rolled! Looks like a very interesting way to get inspiration! Great idea! 😊

Thanks. It was first time for me such a challenge. I can tell you that I really enjoyed creating it. At first really thought that I would not be able to make it. Looked really heard but at the end it came out naturally as usual :) it was quite a pleasant write and surprise for me glad you liked it.

Oh and you weren't past the deadline at all lol, it had just begun! Announcing the winner soon!

Oh yeah I did understand that the other day lolz :p I was quite exited and tired that night lolz :) . Great I am waiting on that for sure :) Thanks for stopping by :) Always a pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79