I just wanna feel again - Poem (Cleansing Poetry) 1

in #poetry7 years ago

I just wanna feel again
So much more for me to gain

I just wanna feel again
Have to let go all this pain

I just wanna feel again
Let emotions drop like rain

I just wanna feel again
Have to shut down my own brain

I just wanna feel again
have to find my love train

I just wanna feel again
to clean out the darkest stain

I just wanna feel again
my pure soul to sustain

I just wanna feel again
whole new life is to obtain

By Angel Veselinov

Glad I shared this one. Since I joined the journey here I just wanna feel again :). Thank you all. Wish you good feelings too.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @angelveselinov to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51