That Steem Price - Original Poem (Inspired By the new Steem Price) Poetic CryptoAnalysis

in #poetry7 years ago

That Steem Price
Looks now so nice
But wait is it a pump
May be someone is taking a dump

We all know it is not
People come in here it's hot
Everyone is so exited
For the great opportunity provided

So why bother to panic
Just post new content organic
Provide some quality content
Don't just write a random comment

Show that you really care
To read all that minnows prepare
Because in expansion we trust
Being more everyday is a must

So come invite more people to join
Tell them about the rise of STEEM coin
This is the way to make so much more
To help people to create and adore

By Angel Veselinov

Hey all. I was Inspired by the price now we have for steem so I decided to write something about it. I hope it catches the vibe. Resteem, Upvote, Comment. God Bless You All. Peace.

Image Credit : https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-reasons-for-usd10-steem-price-in-10-months

Sort:  

In this new year
I am very prepared
To save up a load of SBD
And sell half when it's 150

Maybe am too hopefull
Maybe the sky won't fall
Cuz this rhymes would be shameful
If someone's just taking a dump

But, hell, Steemit is fun
Creators here are too much
If if it's a dump
Me and u will fight and pump

...it up 😊

Yep together
we will get better

We should not stop
More stuff here to drop

We get better in time
With all writings and rhyme

Best Wishes

I enjoyed your poem greatly
Thus I'll follow you bravely :)

Well thanks for your courage!!! I admire people like you. Wish you great times reading my rhymes. God Bless. Peace. I have to stop by to see how you are doing too.

I am not nearly as good as you, i was aiming for funny :)

Thank you for the kind words. They really mean a lot to me. Will continue to work hard for more quality poems. Hope more people start commenting. I love to have a chat with my readers. Still missing it but people starting to catch up lately which is great.

I follow you too darling :) God Bless. Thanks for the support.

Cant wait to read more of your future post ! Thanks :)

well I have made around 200 posts and poems :P since I wrote this one so :P you have something to read :)

Thanks, I'm glad to read them. Are you the author of these poems?

Sure I am . I also do them on the go ... ;) All written exclusively for steemit...

Your poems always make me smile and feel that positive vibes. Thank you, my friend. Upvoted and resteemd. 😊

Thank you for your support. I am glad to know someone had a smile because of me. Will continue not to disappoint. God Bless you. Peace.

This post has received a 2.94 % upvote from thanks to: @angelveselinov.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51