Steemit Poets United - Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #8 Happy Monday All

in #curation6 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Here we go with our new edition of your Steemit Poets United- Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose Series. Proudly presented by your host.
Just to share some progress on our development. We had a discussion about having some sort of event on a weekly basis as a talk show where all meet talk and exchange ideas on how we should continue and what can we do to help each other more ... etc... I hope we are able to unite over convenient time for everybody.

So I am Presenting you today's entries :

So today we start with our fellow master poet going again into different role and I must say it is another great attempt. @yahialababidi Comes up with great poem but tries to charm us with his voice making his first spoken poetry on dsound. Congratulations man. Way to go. Go check him out guys he deserves your votes... The Night Its Bewitching Might

We continue with our well known fellow poet @nuridin Who has made another great piece this time on crypto trading theme. I think he hit the right spots with the poem and nicely represented in rhymes what is it in the crpto world. Thanks for your effort my friend. The Cryptocurrency Trading

We move to my new poem which I really enjoyed writing as I think it came naturally as usual I think if you read it and follow the instructions you really might get hit by a whale ? What you say?
How to be found by a Whale Enjoy your read. Another piece educational poetry.

Now I am proud to present a poem from a new member of our group @brentssanders . He is special to our group as he is an English teacher and he just gave it a try again to write some poetry so sir like you said you need a challenge so I challenge you to start something new and great... Or replicate your youth don't wait.... Here is his nice new piece enjoy. Improvisation-1

For the next piece I can only say that Inspired me to write one of my shorties (#micropoetry stuff)


Give me little more
Of you to adore
GIve me all you've got
While I am at your spot

Never feel alone
Always set the tone
One day we'll be gone
Our deeds will be done

So here is the poem that inspired my little stint by @mah7 Give Me - Poem

This piece is presented by @mic.mayhem It is a lovely poem about the turns in life and the never ending cycle through good and bad. I love his views. Check it out lovely read. Perpetuation an Original Poem Keep on writing my friend you are getting better with each piece. Thank you for your hard dedication and efforts.


Lastly I have to tell that I saw this post right before I stop looking the discord promo channels anymore for new content as we already had filled the spots... But when I opened that post from @febizle I was so nicely surprised to see that he did a great drawing making the new logo of STEEMIT POETS UNITED. I cannot say how much I am thankful on this contribution. I hope your example will show the way for others too. We as a community have all to contribute to it. Otherwise the whole idea of it is useless. God Bless You. Love and Peace. He also wrote a poem with it addressed to @lovejuice Lovejuice Minnow

Here is our new logo :)

PoetsUnitedScetch.jpg

This entry was made by @damianjayclay
he is a poet that has something to say.
So please if you had a granny
You got to give him an upvote if not a grammy :)
Here we go
Binding Off is his poem to show


That was all from our daily episode. Thank you all for reading. I hope you appreciate my efforts and you understand how much work I really put in. I am sure that it will all pay out. So don't stop. God Bless You All. Love and Peace.

P.S. We are still looking for volunteers and donors any help even comments and upvotes will be greatly appreciated and will keep this curation alive. Thanks to all supporters you have been amazing. Keep Up the Great Work.

STEEMIT POETS UNITE!!!

Here are the previous Issues of the STEEMIT POETS UNITED community.

Daily IssuesWeekly ReportMisc
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #7
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #6
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #5
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #4
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #3
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #2
Steemit Poets Unite - Daily Dose #1 (First Issue)
Comming SoonSTEEMIT POETS UNITED !!! Happy to Announce the Birth of a New Community Group!!!



DQmRmPgrffvo6YxHoKdHajUgE1zTJB4PCpemGe4EsVQhBvJ.png
Here are some of my other poems :

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
How to be found by a whale
The Different Truth.
Do You Really Believe.
Surprise.
FInd Your Way.
Be Thankful.
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Steemit poets United.
Our first Post For SPU Community.
Memories
Poetry Dice #23
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11

footer2.png

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!! #poetsunited (use it to be included in Daily Dose Poetry and Prose)
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Angel "Joyful" Veselinov from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51