Steemit Poets United : Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #12 (Have a Good One)

in #curation6 years ago

PoetsUnitedLogoProjectFINAL1.png

Welcome to the new edition of your : Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #12

It has been a lovely day Saturday and I have to say that going through those poems made it even better. Last night I had a bit of problems and I am sorry we could not do the show on time but I will try to do it again. There were some issues with my setup and than with Dlive.io so ... I am sure next time all will go smoothly it is all work in progress guys. :)

Next I am Proud to present you today's entries :

First for today we have a poem by @poetrybyjeremy . It was written for a contest quite a nice composition. Chained Limbs. Enjoy your read and don't try to steal his heart...


The second poem we will review for today is quite a imaginery piece written again for a contest with you good luck my friend @hazem91 here is his entry The Coven Mistress. I think that he captures the theme quite nicely and is presenting us another nice poetic dream. Thank you for your contributions to our community keep on inspiring us all.

Next we have original as usual @nuridin who is presenting us a short poem Life is a Test. I have to say that this is another inspiring piece from him. He has been steadily improoving his stuff I got to give that to him. Thak you my friend for your dedication and great work.

Our forth poem to jump on is made by @febizle. I really loved the style and theme of the poem I think he is a fast learner and good things will be coming from his end :) here is his poem What Inspires You: 2 Words My Mirror. I am sure you will like what you read. Way to go man. Keep up the good work.


This is another poem written for a contest @fidelpoet our fellow friend wrote a quite positive and inspirational piece called Jealousy. It hits the theme of the contest as it is positivity and our author here emphasizes that we don't need jealousy in our lives in order to succeed.

Here we go with another awesome piece from @poeticsnake. She has done an amazing job creating not only the poem but the art that goes with it. So prepare for a heartbroken poem read:A Demon I've Become

Our last entry comes from @madevi this time he comes with philosophical approach to make his poem. I really liked how he blended the words together. Enjoy your Read. Life is Suffering

That concludes today's issue. Thank you all for visiting our community issue. It has been pleasure as always to read through all of your poems and compile this great daily read. Keep the good work coming up those promo channels.

I want to give special thanks to all the whales , dolphins etc supporters who Upvote!!! You have been amazing!!! I will be making special list and post soon to give credit to all the lovely people that are supporting this project already... Thank you once again for supporting me and poets community. God Bless You All. Peace and Love

P.S. We are still looking for any kind of support. Upvotes, Resteems, Comments, SP Delegation @cleansingpoetry , Donations, contributions, designs and so on. Keep our dream alive. STEEMIT POETS UNITE!!!

Here are the previous Issues of the STEEMIT POETS UNITED community.

Daily IssuesWeekly ReportMisc
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #10
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #9
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #8
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #7
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #6
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #5
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #4
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #3
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #2
Steemit Poets Unite - Daily Dose #1 (First Issue)
Communique 1st EditionSTEEMIT POETS UNITED !!! Happy to Announce the Birth of a New Community Group!!!



DQmRmPgrffvo6YxHoKdHajUgE1zTJB4PCpemGe4EsVQhBvJ.png


Here are some of my other poems :

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
How to be found by a whale
The Different Truth.
Do You Really Believe.
Surprise.
FInd Your Way.
Be Thankful.
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Steemit poets United.
Our first Post For SPU Community.
Memories
Poetry Dice #23
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11

FooterBanner1stEd.png

footer2.png

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!! #poetsunited (use it to be included in Daily Dose Poetry and Prose)
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

Sort:  

wow this is great pal...........I am happy that today we had a high more writers who wrote on the topic of success

must've missed the memo :joy:

Great issue, thank you! :)

No Problems Always Welcome :)

I become more motivated but still focused on how to give back to my community in no time soon..thank you

Nice one.

thank you for the great work you're doing encouraging poetry and creativity
And thanks for the very kind words ^_^

Thanks for reading the issue :) Wish you all the best and thank you for your contribution too.

A good selection from poetry.
Upvoted an followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72