Find your way - Original Poem Exclusive Steemit (Educational Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

astronomy-3066061_640.jpg



You have got to find your way
No need to wait and stay

You've got to take new chances
And see where life advances

Don't you stop the search
Until your talents merge

Don't be afraid you will do fine
Try to create a new niche line

Now it's so easy to be the first
Do all you can before this Steemit burst

The time is coming you should know
So find your way enjoying what you're doing now

Don't put restrains
Think out of the box
Forget all pains
And open all the locks

By Angel Veselinov

Hey again guys. Got to try different stuff here in order to succeed I suppose. So this poem came out. Hope you like it and can relate. Also I hope that I soon find my best way here. :) I hope that this educational poetry really adds value for the community as this is my main goal for being here. So I guess I am still searching for new ways too. Expect me to make soon a Dlive session reading my older poems as they have fallen down on my feed (60+ poems already hope you enjoy my constant creativity and dedication as It really Steemit has taken quite huge part of my life during the past 28 days I have been here. Well God Bless You All. Peace and Love. Hope we all find our ways.

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
Be Thankful.
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11

footer2.png

If you want to join a nice community and find support for your work join in Here



Image Credit

Sort:  

iI REALLY ENJOYED MY READ. tHANKS FOR SHARING .....

Thank you sir. You are always welcome back. ;)

Beautiful and very creative @angelveslionv!

Thanks. Appreciate it.

Beautiful and very poignant.

Now it's so easy to be the first
Do all you can before this Steemit burst

Now is the time to embrace Steemit and all that this platform has to offer :)

Yes thanks for stopping by. I do believe that soon the time will come and than will not be so easy as it is now... Especially with all the networking that we would have been done by then :) . God Bless You. Peace and Love.

Amazing poem @agnelveselinov Keep doing those educational poems my friend...very inspiring and motivation....Glad we're on the same page :)

Well I am glad that you like it man. Will keep em coming for sure. Just taking a day off today as had to turn my attention to the family... Tomorrow back at full strength. Thanks for the lovely comment :) got to give it to ya :)

Rest well and waiting to read your next poem ;)

Just For You one so I don't bother to edit. so straight on the point

Rest is not for the best
They are always at test

Too much they have to loose
So they energy have to abuse

It all comes to an end
You don't need those money my friend

Better rest when you can
Cause one day your health ran

You got to care much more
For what you truly adore

Yes that is you
Is it finally true

Do you know understand
Why the rest you mustn't withstand

Only for you my friend (don't tell them other bots :P hehe ) Hope you enjoy. Cya tomorrow. It has been pleasure knowing you for a day and a half :) I cannot imagine the future looks bright :)

wow...amazing...You're truly talented :) Great spontaneous poem... I will tell everybody lol

Well thanks I hope you like it. :) By the way all of my poems are spontaneous :) I don't think them I just write them... Got to explain it all in one Introductory post soon ...

I like it! It's like don't be afraid of the changes in life.. embrace them and even take advantage of them and utilize it and improve yourself.

Yep :) You got it right sir :) Thanks for stopping by. God Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99