Surprise - Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Educational Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

human-3056693_640.jpg


It is a surprise
When you get an upvote nice

Feeling brand new inspiration
From this lovely Steemit nation

Want to give back straight away
I am here with you to stay

Will continue to surprise
Writing poetry so nice

If you like it please comment
That is a surprise to send

There is nothing better now
I am glad you like my show

So don't stop the surprises
I love all of your prizes

So thank you once again
From your love I also gain

By Angel Veselinov

Hey guys thanks again for all of the support. It was pleasant surprise to see that my stuff was liked a lot from yesterday. So here is the result. I hope you enjoy and surprise me more like that. I hope to continue to be so productive as of now. It is great that you guys support me so much. I just can't get enough thanks. God Bless You All. Peace and Love.

Here are some of my old works check them out:

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
Be Thankful.
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11

footer2.png

If you want to join a nice community and find support for your work join in Here



Image Credit

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.19 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @angelveselinov.

You got a 6.56% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @angelveselinov!

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

This post has received a 15.93 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @angelveselinov.

This post has received a 10.35 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @angelveselinov

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67