Don't you wait - Original Poem Steemit Exclusive

in #poetry6 years ago

ad-1238799_640.jpg

Don't you wait
Better do something, create

There is no time to waste
Tell us what is your favorite taste

So I can blend it in this poetry mine
To make a cocktail with poetry wine

Don't you wait no more
Time is flying by
Memories go store
Instead of waiting by

Things will never change
Life is always strange
But don't you be estranged
Get your life rearranged

Don't you wait a moment more
Come on Steemit, post, adore

By Angel Veselinov

Hey guys another one just came up from higher grounds. Hope you like it as it is similar to my previous works. It has been slow lately with my writing only one piece today but lets see where the night takes us. God Bless You all. Best Wishes. Peace.

Here Are My Other Works I have done on Steemit Already Enjoy.

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Feel Again.Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration

footer2.png

Credit Image: https://pixabay.com/en/ad-animals-announce-announcement-1238799/

Sort:  

Love the poem ... great work

Thank you. I appreciate your comment. Will try not to disappoint you with my future works. God Bless. Peace.

This post has received a 0.75 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @angelveselinov

I'm really impressed, bro (:

Do you write poems in Bulgarian as well?

Thanks man. Well I do write in Bulgarian but have not posted much as I do not like the Bulgarian audience... Also prefer to be famous outside Bulgaria rather than be famous in :) Well you can check my facebook profile and my Bulgarian Twitter account I have started writing some micropoetry in Bulgarian there... Had not much interest shown so I have put not much efforts lately to expand it... May be one day will publish couple of books but we will see... I am working on couple of e-books right now again in English as in amazon kindle those books sell nicely....

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @angelveselinov to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You got a 22.22% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @angelveselinov!

You got a 1.80% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @angelveselinov!

I just love meeting poets
( I consider myself one ) ;)
godd one @angelveselinov

Thank you for stopping by. I love to meet with fellow poets too. Nice to meet ya come have a chat in discord groups. I am glad that you like my stuff. God Bless. Peace.

This post has received a 1.31 % upvote from thanks to: @angelveselinov.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

You got a 2.64% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @angelveselinov!

This post has received a 37.88 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @angelveselinov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25