STEEMIT POETS UNITED !!! Happy to Announce the Birth of a New Community Group!!!

in #poetry6 years ago

SPU.png

Hey all. I have been on Steemit a bit less than a month now and I felt like there is no strong supporting group (curation and promotion) strictly for poets and poetry..

So I have decided to start running such group.

All friends of poetry are welcome to that group. There will be a lot of surprises coming.

I am giving a shout out to anyone who wants to contribute to such a community.

I am open for Ideas as well as I am searching for people qualified working with those bots cause I am about to start a curation account for the group so we are not much different from the other groups just focusing more on Poetry Content and of course our main goal is :

TO MAKE STEEMIT Great environment for new coming poets.

To encourage poets to create more quality content.

To engage poets of different regions and create a sustainable environment for great friendships, events, and of course Poetry Posts.

Well I know this is not really Great Post and all.. But it is a Good Start. I am making it so I see what feedback and support will this idea receive.

Everyone feel free to give me ideas and proposals I don't want to do it all on my own that is why I decided to start this community If you like what I am doing and how I am doing things here. Please come and join me so we can start this quest together

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!!
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

P.S. I am looking for some creatives to help me out with the design of the logo for the group. (God Send Me Someone Soon Thanks :))

Here are some of my works check them out:

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
Surprise.
FInd Your Way.
Be Thankful.
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11

footer2.png

If you want to join a nice community and find support for your work join in Here

Sort:  

I'm very happy to see this new beginning for Steemit Poets. I'll follow here and on twitter.

Hello friend you are welcome to join us on Discord Chat where we interact (can talk voice as well with each other) There is where networking happens with other steemians. Download the Discord App or just join in from the Browser. If you need any help comment on this post for more instructions. Thank you for your support. We are happy to be of any help too.

Thank you, and please help me with the Discord App.

Well go to that link in the post but first download the app from here : https://discordapp.com/download here you can find download for all platforms.
After you install you click on the link that says Our DIscord Group Click Here or you can use this link too: https://discord.gg/665VTUs I hope this covers it.

Well done @angelveselinov. Amazing work and long needed place to support and empower the poets' community. :)

Thanks @nuridin well I hope we can grow it together. It is all in our hands now :) Everybody is welcome :)

Really cool idea. Joined the discord, I'll be talking to you there. Hope to become part of the community :)

Thanks for joining us. It is our pleasure to welcome you in our ranks. Be Blessed and Create :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51