I can not wait - Original Poem Steemit Exclusive ( Can you guys? )

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

girl-2786277_640.jpg

I cannot wait
For being great
So I create

I try to give
What others can't
Teach how to forgive
And get what you want

It is a choice
Which way to go
With a high voice
Or silent show

The paths are two
For you to take
The question who
Is yours to break

Either way
You reach same place
Eternal stay
Just Energy no face

By Angel Veselinov

God Bless you All. This one was inspired by the Aggroed show on MSP Waves Radio it was a great show. Take Care. Peace.

Here Are My Other Works I have done on Steemit Already Enjoy.

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
Don't Dream it Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
[Cleansing.]Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration

footer2.png

Image Credit: https://pixabay.com/en/girl-time-time-pressure-worried-2786277/

Sort:  

We all can choose which path to take. Nicely written.

Thanks. I appreciate your comment. Glad you liked it. God Bless. Peace. If you need any help shout out to me.

ty john I usually forget nowadays about this beautiful service. How have you been these days.

I'm doing well. I'm still trying to get to my 500 SP so I can get my sliding bar and start upvoting many more people. The increasing price is slowing me down. I guess, in the long run, that's good though. I figure this original works thing helps both of us as it makes Steem better. Time for me to shut down now though, it's almost midnight and I need to get up at 0500.

Well thanks for the support. I have supported your last post too :P Have Fun :)

This post has received a 1.28 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @angelveselinov. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received a 30.77 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @angelveselinov.

You got a 17.65% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @angelveselinov!

You got a 22.22% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @angelveselinov!

You got a 29.24% upvote from @yourwhale courtesy of @angelveselinov!

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @angelveselinov

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51