Cleansing Poetry Session - Poem ( Cleansing Poetry #2)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


cleansingimage.jpg
Welcome to our second
Cleansing Poetry session
I want to say for the record
After it you will be out of depression

Too much to do
No time for some rest
Now it's time for you
To believe you're the best

Don't say it is hard
There's no easy in life
Just play your own part
With passion you dive

Trough it all
You should pass
All the good and the bad
Only memories last
You decide which one and what

So forgive all it's done
Can't be changed anymore
Be with all that are not gone
Still trough the heaven's door

Smile once in a while
With no reason at all
This is my groovy style
For an Uvote I call, If you feel better now.

Wow guys I am proud to present you the second sequel of my poetic series #CleansingPoetry. Expect more soon. I wan't you really to give me a shutout if you felt good after reading this piece. I will appreciate it a lot. Thank you for stopping by I hope I have been useful for someone. My aim was always at least one person reached a day that can still make a difference. God Bless You All. Peace.

Here Are My Other Works I have done on Steemit Already Enjoy.

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Feel Again.Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration

footer2.png

Credit Image: https://pixabay.com/en/grass-pavement-brick-poetry-stone-1913167/

Sort:  

i do feel better! thank you!

Well thanks for the reply I appreciate it. Also I am happy for ya. God Bless.

your last line in the poem says :
For an Uvote I call, If you feel better now.
that's why i commented so. :)

Lovely :) You are Awesome!!!

Smile once in a while, with no reason at all...

I like that line - it made me smile!

Thansk pennsif. I am glad that caused one smile at least that was the intention. Thanks for stopping by. God Bless You. Peace.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @angelveselinov to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39