Steemit Poets United - Communique # 1st Edition (Progress Report)(+ @cleansingpoetry Curation Bot Intro)

in #life6 years ago

PoetsUnitedScetch.jpg

Hey All. I wanted to make a weekly Issue for the group. But it went too long and now I have decided to make just a Communique to give you some Updates on how things are going and where we are at right now.

Fist of all I would like to thank all the members who joined. I welcome you guys we will be the pillars of a great foundation I hope you help me along with our journey...

Secondly I would like to introduce you our Curation Bot @cleansingpoetry go follow her. I encourage you to upvote all of her comments as we need everything we can squeeze... Furthermore I have donated another 14 Steem to the bot for a new Lease of power this time 500SP for 1 month. So pray with me all goes as planned and we will have her hit at 0.20$ which is quite a start.

So I hope you will be more motivated for the next month writes.

I think that since the start of our campaign we have done exceptional guys . We have managed to hit all of our goals and targets that we have. I hope we have sustained development and be even more involved into the group.

Soon with the bot running I am thinking of making a Live Curation Show Which will be hosted probably This Friday. So beware guys. This Friday around 22:00 - 00:00 CET will try to go live and I welcome you all in our voice chat room I will stream the chat and the voice chat . If there are no people I will just talk about our group what we need our vision for development and so on...
To continue where I left off. I think other example of our success is the new turned poets that we have now in our group which is great. I encourage more people to start writing poetry as if they haven't tried it how they know they can't. So guys don't you stop writing the sky is the limit for us. There are much brighter times to come we got to stick together and grow up that is how all works here. So UNITED WE STAND TOGETHER IN ALL...

I encourage you all to promote our group in front of new poets... Our other aim is to help new comers like us welcome here and explain some stuff to them so they don't feel so lonely. So guys Interact with others that is the key to success here. It is social network above everything else.

Well I would like to thank now all the whales that have supported our community and me personally. Thank you all I hope that I set an example for others how to progress here. It is not easy it takes countless hours of dedication and caring... God Bless You All. Peace and Love.

Here are the previous Issues of the STEEMIT POETS UNITED community.

Daily IssuesWeekly ReportMisc
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #7
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #6
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #5
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #4
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #3
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #2
Steemit Poets Unite - Daily Dose #1 (First Issue)
Comming SoonSTEEMIT POETS UNITED !!! Happy to Announce the Birth of a New Community Group!!!



DQmRmPgrffvo6YxHoKdHajUgE1zTJB4PCpemGe4EsVQhBvJ.png


Here are some of my other poems :

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
How to be found by a whale
The Different Truth.
Do You Really Believe.
Surprise.
FInd Your Way.
Be Thankful.
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Steemit poets United.
Our first Post For SPU Community.
Memories
Poetry Dice #23
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11

footer2.png

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!! #poetsunited (use it to be included in Daily Dose Poetry and Prose)
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

Sort:  

Powerful efforts and amazing work you've done with the bot and that new design for our logo... I'm making some arrangements to increase my SP so I can participate in the delegation process... wow...you've got it all planned and excuted. Well done.

https://www.minnowbooster.net/lease Go here an get some I hope to get it from here it is easy using steemconnect too..

So glad to see this group of fellow poets on steemit....kudoa

You are welcome to join hop onto discord link at the bottom of the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66