Steemit Poets United - Daily Dose Poetry and Prose #10 ( The future is bright)

in #curation6 years ago

PoetsUnitedScetch.jpg

Hey all. Thank you for joining me for the today's issue. I am so happy it has been 10 days in a row now and we have good amount of submissions every day. Even If I can't fit them all try again tomorrow. I will do my best to include everyone at least once.
I am happy to announce that tomorrow I will be organizing our first Group Live Gather. I invite you all to join the discord voice chat tomorrow I will shout out what exact time. So we come together speak introduce each other and be watched as well by many people in Dlive.io while doing all this.

Next I have for you today's Entries here we go:

First we have this awesome creative piece about all kind of stones. If you like your sotnes you got a must read there. I really enjoyed every bit of it. I am so happy that @madevi startet writing again ... the whole world was missing his poetry that is for sure. I am thankuf he is part of our great community. Here is his poem: For The Love Of Stones

Secondly we have our lovely lady @hayleeng who will Reunite us with Earth. Thanks for this lovely piece. Go have a read guys.

Our third entry is presented by @mah7 This time we have a great interpretation of a picture. Lovely prose at its best. Check it our without no doubt Her only crime was Love. I have got to say send some more love her way. She has been so good.

Next we go a little off poetry topic with a post from our new great member at poets united @justynatina she has made exceptional post and I wanted to share it with all of the group. This is an example of a post we all could follow engaging people thanking all and curating good content at the same time. I think Tina made great post and deserves to be mentioned in our daily review. Go check her out guys you will not regret this...Happy Positive Strong take this good example into practice. Great work Tina god bless you. You're doing amazing job here on steemit and off it obviously with those three kids... Awesome MOM role model ... Learn girls :)

Our last piece for today is quite amazing as well. @damianjayclay presents us an innovative poem approach that he calls steroscopicpoetry. I think he got inspired by singing as there is such type of singing where two voices sing at the same time. You have got to check out this piece I am so proud to have him among our ranks real gem here guys must read for every steemit poetry lover. Harmony and Unison a Stereoscopic Poem. Enjoy your read.

That was all for today's issue guys thanks for the read I hope we satisfied your poetic hunger for now. Keep on grinding for tomorrow's issue it is for sure coming. I want to thank you all for participating and involvement. I want also to tell you that soon good things are coming out of nowhere :) Cya God Bless You All. Peace and Love.

P.S. We are still looking for any kind of support. Upvotes, Resteems, Comments, SP Delegation @cleansingpoetry , Donations, contributions, designs and so on. Keep our dream alive. STEEMIT POETS UNITE!!!

Here are the previous Issues of the STEEMIT POETS UNITED community.

Daily IssuesWeekly ReportMisc
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #9
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #8
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #7
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #6
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #5
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #4
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #3
Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #2
Steemit Poets Unite - Daily Dose #1 (First Issue)
Communique 1st EditionSTEEMIT POETS UNITED !!! Happy to Announce the Birth of a New Community Group!!!



DQmRmPgrffvo6YxHoKdHajUgE1zTJB4PCpemGe4EsVQhBvJ.png


Here are some of my other poems :

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
How to be found by a whale
The Different Truth.
Do You Really Believe.
Surprise.
FInd Your Way.
Be Thankful.
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Steemit poets United.
Our first Post For SPU Community.
Memories
Poetry Dice #23
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11

footer2.png

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!! #poetsunited (use it to be included in Daily Dose Poetry and Prose)
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

Sort:  

@angelveselinov
Thank you for adding my post it's very nice of you 😍 Thank you also for your great words Greetings Justyna

You totally deserve it!!! God Bless and Peace :)

Thank you and yes you have right 👈 😘

Thank you so much for including me, it means a lot to me. Keep doing a great work!

😁 thank you for recommending my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75