What It Is - Poem - Steemit Exclusive Original Poem (Educational Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

questions-1328351_640.jpg

What is it to create quality content
What is it to make a quality comment

I can tell you it is all the same
While in steemit bring you A game

What is it Discord Group to Get
The app to download don't forget

What it is to register with a bot
Just send to his handle 0.001SBD pot

What it is to succeed
Keep piling your quality feed

What it is to make some great friends
Making money is not where this journey ends

What it is to use a bid bot
What it is to loose your money pot

What it is to feel inspired
What is it to be admired

What it is to be complete
What it is your power to deplete

What it is to win a contest
What it is to make a protest

What it is to get flagged
What is it to make a shameful act

What it is to contribute
What it is to commute

What is it to believe
What is it to do relief

What is it to have it all
What is it to truly ball

What is it to share
What is it to give what you can spare

This is all Steemit I believe
Now I go I have to leave

By Angel Veselinov

Well guys another educational poem pops out. I have to give it to the new song of Jonathan Davis - What it is. I hope you like it too. Got to give my thanks to everyone supporting me and my cause. You have been awesome. You are truly making a difference in my life and fellow poets too. Thanks once again. God Bless You All. Peace and Love.

Here are some of my other poems :

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
How to be found by a whale
The Different Truth.
Do You Really Believe.
Surprise.
FInd Your Way.
Be Thankful.
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Steemit poets United.
Our first Post For SPU Community.
Memories
Poetry Dice #23
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11

FooterBanner1stEd.png

footer2.png

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!! #poetsunited (use it to be included in Daily Dose Poetry and Prose)
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

Image Credit Link

Sort:  

that could be a great song too! Virtual life hazards :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95