Curation - Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Educational Poetry)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


curation.png

What is Curation?
Many would ask.
This situation,
Explaining: Hard Task.

Many tend to believe
Automation is more than enough
Please I want you to leave
Automated Upvoting for me is no love

Being awesome curator
You got to be person unique
One true appreciator
But also good critique

Curation is for the Whales
Also for the Dolphins and Minnows
Curating all the best tales
An all your favorite shows

If you are new and want to Curate
You got to get Steem Power Great
Also you have to be fair to all
Don't let Minnows to fall

Be the one to set an example
How to Curate the best sample
Be persistent in what you do
Answer anyone who turns to you

By Angel Veselinov

Well guys after such a success of my last several pieces we continue with the theme. Enjoy. I am really thrilled to be part of this awesome community looking forward to create much more awesome content for you guys. Also I have one upcoming awesome project hope to get support for it too. No doubt that I would. God Bless you All. Big 21 Second Hugs. Peace and Love.

Here Are My Other Works I have done on Steemit Already Enjoy.

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Feel Again.Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration

footer2.png

Sort:  

I would say that good curation is more difficult and time-consuming than a good post! But there is a good side-effect... more interaction with other users, more entertainment and learning, more opportunity to gain followers. A good way to introduce yourself to others. Curate on! @ironshield

curators have my heart always. The work they do is far more tedious than making a simple post. and for that i always respect them

thanks for this post

No problems. I am glad that I could catch the theme here. Thank you guys for the support you have been awesome... We all Love the Curators for sure. God Bless. Peace and Love.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @angelveselinov to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Good curation is more difficult and time-consuming but it helps the community in the long run and prevents Steemit from becoming a hell-hole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51