DAY 11 - NO SMOKING - 21 DAY CHALLENGE - JUDGEMENT & PROJECTION

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

smoking.jpg

New points of awareness surfacing within myself with regards to judgement and projection.

  • Catching judgements and projections. Moving from quick to judge to learning and understanding - substantiating my inner-standing through deliberate engagement and exposure of my judgements.

Enjoy the vlog and hear me elaborate on my process thus far:

DAY 11 - NO SMOKING - 21 DAY CHALLENGE - JUDGEMENT & PROJECTION

CHEERS TO NEW BEGINNINGS AND BEST REGARDS

Recent Posts:

Barefoot Walking Day 3 - Awareness and Exploration

Perspiration for Inspiration Day 2 of 21 day challenge

Barefoot walking day 2

No Smoking Day 10 of 21

BAREFOOT WALKING - 21 DAY AWARENESS EXPOSURE CHALLENGE - DAY 1

Inspiration Through Perspiration - DAY 1 of 21

DAY 9 - NO SMOKING - 21 DAY CHALLENGE

FATHERHOOD & MOTHERHOOD

DAY 8 - NO SMOKING - 21 DAY CHALLENGE

Judge Not Lest Ye Be Judged

DAY 7 - No Smoking - 21 Day Challenge - I faced my Self-Compromise

DAY 6 - No Smoking - 21 day Challenge - New Updates

Healing From Old Wounds: Insight and Reflection and New Found Direction - The Art of Self-Instruction

Day 5 - No Smoking - Volition

Your Independence Is Worth It

DAY 4 - NO SMOKING - 21 DAY CHALLENGE - I FEEL FANTASTIC - HUGE CHANGE

SEX ADDICTION FORGIVENESS

DAY 3 - NO SMOKING - "I'm Finding so Much Suppression and Shame Everywhere"

DAY 3 - NO SMOKING - 21 DAY CHALLENGE

DAY 2 - NO SMOKING - 21 DAY CHALLENGE

Self-Worth

People, People, People....People

21 Day No Smoking Challenge - Day 1

Shame + Vulnerability: Equals Huge Creative Potential

One Person Can Make a World of Difference

Some of The Best Writing I've Ever Seen

Self-Consciousness Is A Key To Your Body Awareness

New Beginnings

Letting Go and Holding On

Complaining is like Raining on Your Own Parade

Drop the Self-Judgement and Walk Your Change

A Day is a Lifetime and then Some

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

Good to see that you are still up for the challenge.

keep going. Yeah, you have a point there. It is all about the perspective. Some take it as wrong thing while for others it could be right.

I have a question, why are you using youtube over dtube for vlogs?
Maybe be due to higher audeince on youtube?

I think it's wise to not make a decision as to whether you'll continue smoking or not. Frankly it's way too much undue pressure.

I see people sharing the number of times they tried to quit smoking and never really succeeded. The fact that they were smoking was one thing but now the fact that the weren't able to quit (even when they wanted to) is also unnecessarily bogging them down.

I found that for a lot things, if I did them as one long experiment they not only became easier - the aftermath (whatever it was) became easier to understand and deal with. Good going may man!

BTW, nice sunny day. Enjoy!

Nice to meet you. I am a friend from today. I wish you all the best and healthy. Your friend lucky7777

keep it up sir...

i am also a smoker and i have tried to give it up several times. But unlike you, i was unsuccessful to give up smoking because whenever i feel stressed cigarrates calls me back.

keep it up sir...

Buddy why don't you try Dtube as in time if you are lucky you will get the upvote of it and it sure will be a boosting for your blog ;)

Just a suggestion :)

appreciate it dude - it's a good call...

mostly laziness....youtube works from my phone. and I know it....
Dtube is still a bit of an uknown for me...

Well it is better to know everything before getting in on anything :)

Amazing challenge sir i really appriciate your work sir.

Hello sir our smoking challenge is still going so strong,happy to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58