Your Independence is Worth It

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Independent-Leader.png

Lets Take a Quick Look into what I mean when I say, "Your Independence is Worth It."

Independence coming from the word Independent.

Meaning's:

  • Free from outside control, not depending on another's Authority.

  • Not depending on another for livelihood or subsistence.

  • Capable of thinking and acting for oneself.

  • Not connected with another, or with each other - separate.

I've had a tendency to struggle in relationships at times because I am quite naturally independent. It's best to live a balance and really encourage that within all of your relationships. For me...many relationships became strained points of dependencies...where it's like I burdened myself in emotion about wanting to include the other in all of my independence...as like judging...pitying....feeling bad.

In my vlog below I caught myself out on such acceptance and allowance and I decided to document my change that I am walking. In the video below it had to do with the relationship with my bitch. I am talking about Daisy. Daisy is a female dog. Lol - I played that up just there in thinking some might think I am referring to a human girlfriend. Bad Joke - I know.

Interesting point came through in the vlog in reflecting on relationship with Daisy....that there was similar ties...reflections here as to how I've existed in my intimate female human relations

Enjoy the Vlog!

I've really come to appreciate myself as my own scientist. Each one of us is a Scientific Explorer and our vocabulary is how we source our observations and go deeper with our insights and reflections...it's a simple matter of beginning to take note of things and just continuing onward. It's our own play. I mean, it's doing the work for our best life...our Life is so much so our very playwright.

Your Independence Is Worth It

Final Fun Reflection Here:

  • Our words are tools to support our utmost living of our best expressions. It's a natural outflow of the simplicity of, "input = output".

  • Sometimes it's necessary to question our definitions as our inputs on the words we apparently know. What I've found for me is that sometimes I simply need to substantiate my understanding, and inner standing as the very living of the words. Expanding my awareness within and as the meaning of words.

  • Imagine - One day, A world where everyone understands what the fuck we are saying to each other. lol. Sounds fun and funny in a way because so much debate and debacle is simply a result of having a misalignment in words/definitions between parties/players/peoples Here.

  • Birth your independence with your Word Regard. For it is our practical living of our words that shape the World as our Shared Lives Here.

  • Your Independence is Worth It!

CHEERS TO NEW BEGINNINGS AND BEST REGARDS

Recent Posts:

DAY 4 - NO SMOKING - 21 DAY CHALLENGE - I FEEL FANTASTIC - HUGE CHANGE

SEX ADDICTION FORGIVENESS

DAY 3 - NO SMOKING - "I'm Finding so Much Suppression and Shame Everywhere"

DAY 3 - NO SMOKING - 21 DAY CHALLENGE

DAY 2 - NO SMOKING - 21 DAY CHALLENGE

Self-Worth

People, People, People....People

21 Day No Smoking Challenge - Day 1

Shame + Vulnerability: Equals Huge Creative Potential

One Person Can Make a World of Difference

Some of The Best Writing I've Ever Seen

Self-Consciousness Is A Key To Your Body Awareness

New Beginnings

Letting Go and Holding On

Complaining is like Raining on Your Own Parade

Drop the Self-Judgement and Walk Your Change

A Day is a Lifetime and then Some

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

Great article @worldclassplayer.
I really appreciate your work.
Work independently is so necessary.
But here we are dependent and independent both.
So, we have to work in unity for achieve our goals.

Nice content

Thanks for sharing this post.

Excuse me for such a passive commentary you are talking about non-dependability you are right in everything but in our country nowadays we can all be said to be dependent on some people I like your opinion of the disgrace but I can not act as you say but would like

if we talk independently, we must also share some things that must be done independently and also there are things to do together, because not everything we do alone. Independent living is important but if we do together it will be easier. good luck my friends ..

we are always both independent and dependent here. No man is an island.

Thank you for the warm regards

Everywhere there must be freedom, freedom for you freedom for me, everywhere there must be freedom. Let love each other, let embrace democracy, love is life... Life is love...

independence means you are not a liability to anyone, It also means being strong and able to survive alone. but that does not mean you can act whatever you want or implement your evil thoughts. that's what i know is independence .

Thanks for sharing. Learned a few things

Motivasi yang sangat membantu sekali
Terimakasih

good article i agree

freedom is all what we need and its in our hand when we want to step aside from the league

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94