Steemit posts for the last 7 days

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My Steemit posts for the last 7 days - Please upvote and resteem

Interactions on these post go towards my weekly payout.

Steemit posts I have Resteemed in the last 7 days - Please upvote and resteem

Interactions on these post DO NOT go towards my weekly payout but it helps these people.

Sort:  

Nice Work Promoting SuperiorCoin and all the other post you have made. Lots of work.

All good fun and I love to promote other peoples posts especially the SuperiorCoin ones.

You are great brother @sydesjokes

You really know how to keep information, its good one always have a record

Great job, good record keeping. you making steemit a more fun place

Excellent work, with others doing resteem!!! thanks bro @sydesjokes

I look forward to be in your list again

Nice idea, mined a few coins yesterday

Nice Work Promoting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40