Mining SuperiorCoin with your web browser **UPDATE**

in #superiorcoin6 years ago (edited)

DeepMiner

Have you started mining SuperiorCoin yet?

It is easier now to do with your web browsers. Just open browser tab and go to http://minesuperiorcoin.net/ enter your wallet address and click send and you will start mining (see above image). Check the short YouTube video

You can get a wallet address with the Offline wallet generator to start mining and collect your coins later. Remember to keep your Mnemonic seed and Private keys safe because you will need these later to get your coins. You are not able to mine to your Kryptonia web wallet address.

If you have a group of friends who want to mine as well you can all mine to the same wallet address so mining coins faster and coins are sent one 200 or more coins have been mined.

Some Antivirus software flag the web page because of the JavaScripts name, since it was a common practice to use without people knowing while visiting some web pages in the past.

Checking the status of your mining

You can check the status of the mining on the Superior-coin Mining Pool by entering the wallet address in the field "Your Stats & Payment History" and pressing Lookup (see above image). But please it can take up to 2 hours to see the mining stats.

DeepMiner

If you are mining with a group of friends then you can all follow the status of the mining.

You can test now by using my wallet address below which you can replace later with your own wallet address:

5TmfFt1bBu6BER3ghtMCTGDLibn4zzyUyU6j9mJeT1dYWZkT9ybhAdFF8tdopJwWbQMuBTR8FzSnT9TArQPFM9poM7rDuad

My SuperiorCoin Mininig Pool

If anyone would like to mine to my wallet address permanently then I would give them a share in my SuperiorCoin Mining Pool. This way they do not need to setup their own mining wallet address and wait for the 200 coin limit before receiving their mined coins. I run mining stat updates a few times a week and provide people a web page to show the coins they have mined in the pool. They can request payouts which I send to their Kryptonia web wallet.

If anyone is interested they can contact me of my Facebook Messenger.

If you want to find out more about the mining options you can check the Official Superior Coin Mining group on Facebook.

Sort:  

SuperiorCoin is growing everyday, has social aspect to it and can help you promote your FB, Twitter Business, and other sites. Check out Tech details at BitCoinTalk Buy using Steem Here Signup to KRYPTONIA to get Free SuperiorCoins and trade them on BTC-Alpha HERE. Here is a Short Video About earning SuperiorCoins and Hosting task. SUP to the Moon.

I tested this out with your SuperiorCoin address and looks like I have found 40 shares and I have 40 verified shares.

Screenshot-2018-1-10 deepMiner.png
Image source: Screenshot.
Screenshot was taken on 2018.01.10, 11:09 CET.

Maybe I earned something for you. If that's the case, then take it as a gift!

Enjoy Steemit/Busy/ChainBB/Utopian and other sites!
Have a nice day!

If you don't have a SuperiorCoin Mineable address use a paper-wallet and mine to it and HODL. http://superiorcoinpool.com/superior-wallet-generator.html

My Kryptonia user name is the same as my Steemit user name (@xplosive).
Thank you very much for any amount!

thank you for the update. Do you know if I can also mine SuperiorCoin using my phone.

This is being worked now. Have first version of it on my phone to test it.

I have started but I have a lot of questions for you. There somethings am still trying to find out, but I will surely get back to soon on that. I like your post.

Please ask in the Official Superior Coin Mining group on Facebook which has over 400 miners there and they are happy to help people and answer questions :)

I have been using web mining with Firefox without issues and mined 192 coins since Friday. 11 just in the last 7 hours since I did this post.

That's $0.03 USD. Not a huge amount but as the price rises then the rewards are higher.

For more information about SuperiorCoin check BitCoinTalk

How is the pre-mine distributed?

  • 100Million Sold in Pre Sell
    • To be dripped out daily.
  • 200Million lock_transfer
    • Locked on a 4 year cycle where 1.8% are unlocked per month. Of that 1.8% , distributed as follows; 0.45% to reward users on our platform, the other 1.35% will be lock_transfered back into the blockchain for another 4 years, where the cycle will repeat itself.

interesting alternative for mining

What does it mean if you put it in but the meters do nothing?

Doesn't look like it's mining for some reason. Can you send mail to [email protected] with details about you computer, OS browser and a screen shot would help. I will have someone look into it.

Were you using my wallet address?

getting this error if I try to mine now,
VM47:164 WebSocket connection to 'ws://191.232.179.253/proxy' failed: Error during WebSocket handshake: Unexpected response code: 200

Send all the details with any screenshots to [email protected] and will get it checked.

think my issue must be firewall or something blocking the mining server, or websocket, if i run it on another pc it works fine

Got it figured out now, user error due to ignorance I guess. Thank you for the help!

Well I made one and tried it at first, then tried yours, no luck there either. I will certainly send a mail, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59