Daily price of Bitcoin, SBD, STEEM and SuperiorCoin for 11th January 2018

in #superiorcoin6 years ago (edited)

I update this page daily with price of Bitcoin, SBD, STEEM and SuperiorCoin.

https://steemit.com/superiorcoin/@sydesjokes/buy-superior-coins-with-sbd-steem-11th-january-2018-updated-price-list

Price Today

BTC USD = $13,827.40
SUP BTC = 0.00000033
SUP USD = $0.0046
SBD USD = $5.77
STEEM USD = $4.73

Price Yesterday

BTC USD = $14,015.20
SUP BTC = 0.00000019
SUP USD = $0.0027
SBD USD = $6.76
STEEM USD = $5.21

Sort:  

If anyone is interested in getting SuperiorCoin if you have pending payout in my Steemit Faucet I will exchange the SBD for SuperiorCoin and give you 10% extra coins as a bonus. Minimum payout to exchange is 0.100 SBD.

Check your Pending Payments here --> http://csyd.es/Steemit/PendingPayments/

Thats great! what if I want to convert my superior coin to SBD?

Only doing SBD/STEEM --> SuperiorCoin for now but will consider later doing the other way as well.

Is definitely a good way to get more people from Steemit interested and using Kryptonia.io.

I'm sitting at #24 on current payout list. I'll take your offer of transfer to Superior Coin.

Nice post @sydesjokes maybe I will just start doing the same too on my blog.

thank you for the info, is it possible to also include the price from yesterday so that one can see the movement (up or down)

Thanks for the update, continue to update us.

Good info, thanks again for another update.

Btc going down

SBD will eventually rise to the top like most famous and prospering altcoins. It only maintaining its balance now... As they say,"Buy low, sell high!" steemit up you go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02