Let's pause and thank the man who created the steemit faucet with is own earnings - @sysdesjokes you are very wonderful.

in #writing7 years ago

PhotoGrid_1515429401635.jpg

Some times ago (about a month from now) while looking for some bot to vote my post and boost it payout, I came across a community name steemthat.com which was built for Steemians to communicate and help each other and was also powered with the smart media token.

After spending was days on steemthat, (which was a very interesting community because I earn more steemthat token for everything I do) I came across this very wonderful guy @sydesjokes because he spend most of his time contributing to thecommunity growth. Most times I do see post out there on steemthat which are also awesome and this makes me have much interest in him and then I have no choice than to find his blog here on steemit.

On getting to his blog I saw his great and interesting articles including some crazy jokes which made me have more interest in him. Then after checking some of his blog post I decided to check out his wallet and his account value then I realized that he do send his SBD to a lot of people which I later found out why on his blog header and joined his voter and his commetors.

Weeks after weeks, Sundays after Sundays, Days after Days I realized that @sydesjokes has never failed his promises even though it very tough to send SBD to bunch of people here on steemit which takes alot of time (hours) and sharing it according to our contribution on his blog and never failed for once.

A great THANKS goes to you for doing all this because you are a very wonderful and a awesome cheerful giver.

As I have always been saying in most of my previous post that am here to contribute to the growth of this community
so right now, I don't want to be part of this SBD colletors anymore but will support the growth of this faucet by donating a minimum of 1 SBD every Sunday to @sysdesjokes starting from next Sunday for the growth of this faucet.

A great THANKS to you once again

Happy Steeming and have a nice day

Sort:  

Thank you :)

folback please, and read my works fellas. thanks

Many times we do not notice the kitchen when it is clean. Thanks @christianolu for appreciating @sysdesjokes

Thank you for the shout out. @sydesjokes is a wonderful person doing a lot of great things. He has been a member since almost day one has contributed alot to the platform. @christianolu be sure to message me on https://SteemThat.com with your Etheruem ERC20 Wallet Address. If you don't have one yet no worries. I'll send you some SteemThat Tokens from my personal SteemThat account and when you get an Ether wallet you can exchange for STEEMISH aka STISH.

A great thanks to you for this.
And I really appreciate you for creating a wonderful community for Steemians.
Thank you once again.

Minionslarr loveee yaa

Grow together, helping each other in sharing and communicating is what makes life interesting and thanks to @sydesjokes in making this possible for others to join in, gifting a little helping everyone grow.

Wonderful @sydesjokes . Really I have been thankful to you as I gained so much information and knowledge from you which would be helpful for me in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41