Starting to sell SuperiorCoins for Steem Dollars (SBD)

in #superiorcoin7 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT Matters

Want to buy SuperiorCoin (SUP) with Steem Dollars (SBD) without going to an Exchange?

I am setting up process for buying SuperiorCoins for SBD and depending how much SBD you spend you will also get extra SuperiorCoins as a bonus.

You will need an account on Kryptonia.io (registrations have to be checked and activiated to stop scammers signing up) where your SuperiorCoins will be deposited. You can send them to others or keep them and receive a monthly bonus for HODLing them.

You get FREE Superiorcoins when you connect your Facebook , Instagram, LinkedIn, and Twitter networks to you Kryptonia profile.

If you have problems accessing your Kryptonia account after it has been activated send e.mail to [email protected].

Other ways to get SuperiorCoins:

  1. Web Mining

  2. Pool Mining

  3. Kryptonia Tasks

Note: For mining you will need a SuperiorCoin Wallet Address that you can get HERE. You lookup the wallet adddress on the Mining Pool page HERE

(IMPORTANT NOTICE - Keep the Mnemonic seed words safe as you will need these later to get access to coins you mine)

Check the STEEMIT Matters Facebook Group.

Follow me on Twitter.

DISCLOSURE: I am part of the core development team for Superior Coin.

Sort:  

Superior sounds very nice. So how much i will get for 5 steem dollar? It looks like that steem and steem dollar will be the next big deal. But what is with Superior? It's new and there are a lot coins out of here. What makes it unique? You got my 100% vote ;) thanks for sharing this information.

Prices change daily as the Coin prices change. I will do an update post with todays prices.

Thanks! Sorry for my late reply. Upvoted

I Join Todat Kryptonia.io today .. and I received a Bonus of 400 Super Coin for Login and associated with others social sites like Facebook ,Twitter ,Google+ etc .. Now I Learn Some More ways To earn Super Coin From Your Post .. So Thanks A Lot for shareing this Post with Us who are neq on Kryptonia.io .. Thanks @syedsjokes From @jahangirbalti

I try to go through each post and answer questions but it gets harder as more people comment. I love all the comments so don't stop. But if you have a a specific question use the Transfer/Memo and send 0.001 SBD. When I reply I will send 0.002 SBD to you so I pay when you message me :)

I mined here some time for a test. 33 sup was in pending balance.
but today when i checked with wallet address in the pool, there are nothing in pending balance. and it was beginning from 0 again.

Thanks for sharing. I am thinking of doing web mining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63