The Superman of Cryptocurrency.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

So I've mentioned it before, and here I am mentioning it again, the superior coin, known as, the Superior Coin (accurate if not inventive naming there guys.) If you read my previous post then you know that I have an account on Kryptonia, the home of the Superior Coin, and that by joining there now, you can get up to 400 coins just for connecting your social media accounts.

In that last post, linked above, I also mentioned how you could directly trade SBD for SUP here without even leaving steemit! What I didn't mention is how I personally have taken advantage of this wonderful offer, and what I couldn't have mentioned then is that its already paying off. With SUP up over 21% against BTC and up 164% against the USD, the future looks bright.
sup price.jpg

That isn't all though, over on Kryptonia you can both assign and complete tasks for SUP. I myself have been taking advantage of both, using coins to try and build an audience here and on twitter, while also completing tasks so my net gain is positive.

But that still isn't everything, for a steemian like myself, and if you are reading this I assume you as well, SUP is a great coin, why particularly for us though? Well, thats because of the presence of Kryptonia(n?) team members here on steemit. From @SydesJokes who made the direct trading of SBD and Steem to SUP possible, to @bojakcates who wrote a very good tutorial on using Kryptonia, to the creator @NathanSenn, and even @Kryptonia itself!

This presence here on steemit, the ability to do free trading between Steem, SBD, and SUP, the tutorial (of which I asked for more), and the current price trends make this a perfect investment for any Steemians and my personal favorite coin so far this month. Besides, isn't it just beautiful?
SUP.jpg

Sort:  

I cant get my shadow to follow me but here i am, there i went, and ready to go haha ill figure it out eventually but really need to get under someones wing so i can safely learn how to participate and help the coin grow. Feed me knowledge and watch me grow! Superior coin here we go!

Following the people I listed in the post is a good place to start. I do strongly recommend the tutorial, its a nice easy one to understand the basics of Kryptonia.

For sure, thanks man. I did the requirements of your task before i actually had an account on kryptonia, does that still count? Also when i create a task, is there in place a guidline or SOP for creation? Or is that up to me?

Task complete, disregard that part. Teehee :)

thank you for such a superior review!it's people like you who make this community great! FULL DISCLOSURE: I ama superior coin team member.

What is the maximum supply of SUP coin?

I am not actually sure. Perhaps, @sydesjokes could answer that?

Great article. I resteemed, upvoted and tweeted this post to my 194K Twitter followers :)

Giving you some SBD for this great article http://csyd.es/Steemit/PendingPayments/

Wow, thank you very much.

superior coin has a future if it continues

Nice post, superior coin will make it to the top

Upvoted, resteemed and shared to my forty thousand plus followers on twitter.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @erebus to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94