I Concede Everything To You, You Concede Nothing To Me. (Part 26)

in #series5 years ago (edited)


After I was single for quite a while my friend forces me to go into a blind date with his friend Sarah.

In the end, I gave up and just went for the blind date just to please him because he's so annoying if I Don't do this. We watch this movie called Avengers: Infinity War, for our date night which is a first for me. Never been on a blind date also never had a first date in a cinema haha.

So I just went and met Sarah. Sarah is this small fair girl shes cute she wore a purple dress, not sure why someone wears a dress to a movie. Sarah just smiled at me non stop which I find scary because of all the staring and smiling like she wants to chop me into pieces, cook and eat me.

We talked for a while before the movie just to get to know each other name, age and place of birth and so on.

I was surprised she was older than me 4 years apart because she looks like a tiny little baby. But damn that breast is huge. cough Anyway, we went to the cinema and watched the movie.

There is this one character named Wanda I'm sure all the guys know who this pretty character is in this movie. I tried to make a joke but she kinda believes in the lie I told her which is even funnier.

If you guys know what is Wonda coffee the actual coffee product and also Wakanda a name of a place in the Avengers movie you will get this joke.

So I told her Sarah, do you know Wanda is the owner of Wonda Coffee and Wakanda is where they plant the coffee?

She looked at me like I'm such a smart person. She smiled and said I didn't know that thank you for telling me. I burst into laughter she actually believes Wanda is the owner of Wonda Coffee. Until today I can't stop laughing when I think about it.

The way she looks at me at that moment was magically funny. I told this to some of my friends they said I'm going to hell because I made a fool of someone. But at least I told her the truth that it's not true then she laughs with me.

After the movie ended we went for a meal well I suck at dating so I'm not sure where to go so I ask her, where do you wanna eat? She said Don't know what about you. I said well McDonald's is a walking distance wanna go there? Surprisingly she said yes.

So I went to a movie to watch Avengers on my first blind date and first blind date meal is in McDonald's how cute is that.

After we ate I sent her home. I walk her to her apartment when we reach her unit, I said goodnight Sarah. She said good night and she hugged me. Didn't expect that but ah well pretty girl wanna hug you why not allow them.

When I let her go she pulled my head and kissed me. I was a bit shocked such a small girl with strong hands. Then I left and went home.

(To Be Continued)


The picture was taken from Canva application edited in Canva as well you can download it for free at play store.

Hi, guys if you miss any parts of the series feel free to check out all the previous parts below :)


Part1
Part2
Part3
Part4
Part5
Part6
Part7
Part8
Part9
Part10
Part11
Part12
Part13
Part14
Part15
Part16
Part17
Part18
Part19
Part20
Part21
Part22
Part23
Part24
Part25



Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90