I Concede Everything To You, You Concede Nothing To Me. (Part 14)

in #series6 years ago (edited)

When me and Elena arrive home, i told her my room is here i can sleep outside if you want. She said no why would you do that of course i wanna sleep with you. I said fine.

I wanted to take a nap because i need to calm myself down due to how she humiliate the waitress i was not happy at all.

Elena came to me and hold my face she kissed me. She said I'm sorry, i just arrive from a long flight, I'm very tired and moody I'm so sorry. Well you know me when a girl do that i melt. I said ok but please Dont do that again. Remember what you taught me about being kind to others and about spreading love?.

She said of course i do i told you all that. I said yea but the difference is i do it but you didn't. She said ok ok i get it can you please forgive me. I said sure i forgive you come here. We hugged and slept.

When i woke up Elena was on top of me kissing my body i said oh God that feels good where did you learn this? She said well while you were away i learn few tricks. I said yes you did please Dont mind me. We made love that night.

But she seems different. Even though i knew she changed but i still love her like i did few years ago. I just hope i Dont get disappointed.

The next day i notice she Dont shower in the morning. She was well very smelly i told her can you please shower. She said it's fine i seldom shower in the hospital i shower every 2 or 3 days once. I was shocked when she said that. I said what the fuck? Elena this is not a hospital it's my house and i want things clean including the person who lives in it.

We got into a fight just because she didn't shower un fucking believable. After we finish insulting each other. She cried and i couldn't care less. Seems like one disappoinment after another.

Just one day living with each other and things just started to get worse. She finally showered. And went into the room ignoring me. Well I'm the worse man to ignore because I'm not the type who will go to you and say sorry nope. I'm the kind of man if i didn't do anything wrong it means i didn't do anything wrong simple as that.

I went out and left her alone in the house. I said to myself sigh i think I'm gonna chase her out from the house it's ridiculous it's like i had a child and fight with a child that doesn't want to shower damn what did i get myself into. This is months of planning and this is what i get a rude smelly little shit living with me unbelievable.

When i arrive home at night and there she was looking sad while staring at me. I said what do you want Elena? She said please forgive me I'm sorry i didn't respect you and your home. I said Elena stop is still how we are now? You keep making mistakes and keep apologizing Even though you gonna do it again in the future anyway. Isn't this a waste of time?.

She said how could you say that we been together for so many years even though we're not close like this last time but we were always together i waited for you. I said well Elena i didn't wait for you i had an affair with a married woman she left few months before you arrive here so no i didn't wait i was lonely you left me alone after i got divorced you know how much I've been through? Where were you when i was here alone losing my mind! Where?

I was depress and alone you know who help me? Not you it was a married lady who help me get back up it was not you never was. You only pop out, out of nowhere suddenly you wanna stay with me and marry me have kids and all that bullshit. Now with your rude high and mighty attitude you think I'm happy?

I was happy before you came here because of the illusion of happiness you gave me you changed so much. I Dont know why every woman that I'm with changed. Am i that bad as a lover or husband? I Dont beat woman, i respect woman i love woman i do anything for you. but this is what i get. You who smell like fish even now that means you didn't even shower after i left and i had to force you to shower this morning and i have to accept your rude attitude.

She kept quiet for awhile. I Dont know why i had so much stress and said all that bad things to her. I guess Karen leaving really effected me. Yes Elena is rude and smelly but i shouldn't said that to her.

The next day. Elena packed her things, i said you leaving? She was crying she said yes you Dont love me anymore and you insulted me yesterday i will stay with my friend.

Then i said so you sure this is all my fault? She said i just arrive here in this country why can't you be more supportive? I said how? You so rude to the waitress you shouted at her, people were staring at you. We could have gotten into trouble if we stayed there longer. You should thank me because i worked there before so they know me.

I had to apologize to the waitress for you i said you're unwell that's why you're so angry. They said its fine because its normal to have customers like this. I said thanks guys.

If i wasn't there what do you think will happen to you? You're a foreigner that stays in a foreign country and the first thing you do piss them off very smart for a doctor i guess any asshole can be a doctor these days.

(To Be Continued)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @ragnarhewins90! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44