I Concede Everything To You, You Concede Nothing To Me. (Part 10)

in #series6 years ago (edited)

When we arrive at my apartment, I open a bottle of wine for us. I was very nervous its been awhile since I touch a woman. After the divorced I've been alone for quite some time.

We were drinking, I couldn't stop thinking and my hands was shaking I was too nervous and she notice it. In my mind was, man very smooth brother keep it up you will pee in your pants soon.

Then she said are you ok? I said yea I just never do this before bring someone to my apartment. She said you mean you're a virgin? I laugh haha no no no I am divorced actually it's long time ago. She said I see never knew you were married you Dont look like the marriage type. I said ouch that is not a compliment. We both laugh, then it went silent again.

She was smiling I was smiling, we just stared at each other, then she put down her glass stood up and went on top of me on the couch and start kissing me. We kissed so passionately, we both took our clothes off and she said can we take this to the room, I said sure, i carried her then she said oh wow haha.

I put her on the bed slowly and we made love the whole night. We made love till 6am after we were done she said my God that was too long i gave up, we both laugh i said it was nice never expected this actually. We just hug each other.

Then she realize its getting brighter outside the window she said, oh shit i have to go home my husband will know i went home late he will wake up at 8am. I said ok i send you home now lets go. Sent her home and she told me can you wait for me until I'm inside the house? I said sure love i will wait.

After she went into her house i left. On the way to my apartment i was thinking. God damn she is pretty. The worse part i become a man that I always hated, sleeping with someones wife never had thought about it but now i feel like I'm the same just like any man out there.

I was thinking about to end the relationship before it gets too serious I even work for her damn.
I went home and slept.

The relationship went on for a long time we were both very happy with each other. We went to the gym together, rock climbing, jogging you name it we do everything. Whenever we walk together in the city everyone just stared at us.

But all the stares started to give us problems. Some people told the husband about me and most men are jealous because I'm with karen. Yea the lady boss name is Karen.

Most of the time when i find out who has been reporting i just warn them nicely i Dont disturb your life so i hope you can respect mine.

But Karen was pissed off and it was so funny when she shouted at them. Every time we caught the person who reported to the husband, she pointed at their face and said, i know you, you are not that nice yourself i heard you been fucking around as well and even worse. i only Fuck one man and you make noise? You're married too bitch the worse part is you sleep with so many people you can't even count. It's my pussy and i fuck whoever i want. Next time i see you with another man i tell your husband how would you feel if i become YOUR CCTV!

The girl just kept quiet i guess they got the message.
That was funny, then the complains to the husband stops.

After 2 years working with Karen, Karen gave me a bad news she said she's selling the pub..

(To Be Continued)


Hi guys wanna say thank you and give credit to Maria a good friend of mine all the way from Sarawak who model for me for the part 10 picture. (And if you're wondering no she's not the Maria in the story lol)

Already told her about steemit so hopefully she sign up soon so i can tag her here. Thanks again and enjoy reading. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

At 1st, I was wondering who's picture on your cover, glad you explained at the end of the story😂. As an adult, this is quite a romantic and some good story plot there! Especially the middle part of the story🤣 Keep up the good job bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe thanks bro glad you enjoyed it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ragnarhewins90! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40