I Concede Everything To You, You Concede Nothing To Me. (Part 9)

in #series6 years ago

It's his cars Turn. I went up to his car and smash the windows with the metal bar. I throw the metal bar towards him while he's lying down on the floor. He just looks at me while he is in pain on the floor. I told the boss I need to go home I can't work like this. The lady boss said ok just go home and cool down tomorrow come back to work. So I left I arrive home. I slept.

The next day when I woke up I feel that I am changing. I'm no longer the man who was patient, kind and respectful. I Don't trust anyone anymore, especially women due to the bad experience I had. I feel angry all the time. The lady boss called she said Don't worry about yesterday she took care of it. I was thinking that's weird I should be in jail I hit a guy with a metal bar on his head. And nothing will happen to me she must have big connections.

A few months later, the court summons me and my wife to settle the divorce case. I told them my money was stolen from my own bank account by my own wife, without permission and she took all my belongings I want it all back everything cost about 100k. I showed them the proof.

The court says we do not accept that wife steals from husband and its a joint account saying that both parties can withdraw the money out. it doesn't make sense that you accuse her of stealing. I was shocked. I lost in that court she took every single thing that I owned. My savings for 3 long years I work 16 hours per day for that money. All my belongings TV, Laptop, bed, cabinet and so much more she took everything. The whole time I just wanted to kill myself.

The reason why I was angry not because of losing the money. it's because how I save up the money. Every day at work I purposely ate customers leftover food just to save up that money so I can buy a house for me and my ex-wife. I eat white rice and a small chicken when it's my day off so I won't spend so much on food. I Don't even buy anything for myself accept things for work. Just like that, all my hard work is taken from me.

After we walk out the courthouse I saw her walking out with her brother. My mind keeps telling me just kill them punch them just do whatever it takes to kill them both.

I just stood there and watch them walk away. I just froze for a while. Then I walk to the car slowly and in shock the whole time. I went into the car and sit there for hours. I'm a divorced man now, with no money, no stuff, and no job.

I was at the bottomless pit of darkness that time all the years I work so hard sweat, tears and bleed all for nothing. I tried to save my marriage hundred of time but I failed. I failed in everything I do. Everyone was right she just wants to destroy me. I never heard this type of story.

Usually, the woman is the victim whenever the marriage failed by the man. But I'm the victim a man but my wife failed the marriage. I can't feel anything at this moment. I never experience this feeling of emptiness. I told myself if I can't love anyone after this just live on for the family. I can't taste happiness anymore. My marriage is like a roller coaster. I was the luckiest and the happiest man alive for 2 years before marriage. In marriage I'm only happy for a week then everything changed it was hell on earth for 3 years.

7 days after divorced Nadine posted her face and her boyfriends in the internet same guy I saw on her phone. They announce they getting married but surprisingly I didn't feel anything. Just doesn't care about anything anymore.

I just kept working until one day. When the lady boss ask me to take care of her and her female friends because they want to have fun that night and told me I can drink too but I told her its fine I just be there but I Don't feel like drinking.

When we arrive at the pub. Surprisingly we had a great time we dance, we drink yea I was forced to drink and sang all night. Thats when I realize I could sing? But not normal music or soft. But it's rock music maybe due to all that anger all those years it created a second voice or something. I growl when I sing so it sounds good when paired with rock music.

Everyone clap their hands I was surprised. In my mind was, What the hell was that? After we chatted with all the girls I just realize I was the only man in the group my mind so messed up Don't even realize who I'm with. I had to carry the lady boss to the car because she drank too much. The lady boss husband called me asking me how is she? I said she's fine I had to carry her to the car she's quite drunk. The husband said ok no problem I know my wife she's like that. Then he put down the phone

I was thinking wow such an understanding husband. So I drove her home that night. The lady boss ask me where do you live? I said we live nearby actually I stay in the apartment just opposite the road from your house. She said oh that apartment lets go to your apartment. I was thinking shit such a beautiful woman asking me to bring her to my house well you know how it is I can't refuse.

(To Be Continued)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40