I Concede Everything To You, You Concede Nothing To Me. (Part 18)

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

After the incident, my father a bit scared to lay his hands on us anymore. Mostly just shouted at us. But if the oldest brothers were with us he just kept quiet most of the time.

I think he finally realizes that his sons have grown up to be a man and as strong as him he slowed down on the beatings.

Mum is out from the hospital luckily shes fully recovered. When i was much older haven't seen the old man for so many years father divorced my mother, just because he was caught cheating with another woman and all his children supported my mother the whole process.

When mum went to court and settled the case they are officially divorced the worse part people around us thought my mothers are at fault, me and my brothers had so much anger that time but we just want the day to end.

My mother with all her children with her, my father with one guy with him walking out from the court. When we were out from the courthouse outside. My brother warned my father he said do not disturb my mother again you understand me, old man!

Then my father started shouting at my older brother. But you can see my father was scared all his sons is against him. Then the guy with my father intervene tried to stop the fight, i step in and push the guy against the wall and told him, you shut the fuck up and stay there if you wanna live this is a family matter you piece of shit! Then the guy replied with a low scared voice but that's your father.

I grab his shirt and said that is not my father that's a fucking ANIMAL!
the guy just kept quiet because i ready my first to punch him. He just put up his hands a sign of surrender. My older brother and my father still shouting, passes by was watching us. My father called the police saying his son wants to kill him.

My brother said bullshit you're old you gonna die anyway no need for me to beat your old ass!
Then the police came and i approach the police saying it's a false accusation my father left because he's scared. He cheated on my mother and filed for divorce he calls you just to scare us but as you can see we are not scared, because we didn't do anything wrong my father provoke his sons.

The police said oh really your father that bad? I said you don't even know this is considered a small thing.

The police said ok but i need your signature saying we arrive at the scene and the problem has settled, so i sign the paper and the police left the scene.

We went out bring my mum to a restaurant just to cool her down. My mum was happy all her children were there to protect her.

Finally, we sent our mum home, we were all tired from the incident all my brothers left and stayed at their own homes.

Then my father called my mum saying he wanna take his things. My mum said fine do it fast.

When he arrived he took his things i followed him everywhere because i don't trust this old man. Finally, he's at the door and wanted to leave but he turns around threatened my mother saying he will shame my mum in the newspaper. He said it will be all over the news i make sure of it.

My mum couldn't stand the way he talks to her she cried and push my father away but my father much stronger than her. I step in and push my father out from the house. I told him enough! You cause so much problem to the family now get the fuck out!

He was shocked when i did that he was never pushed by me and was shouted by me before his mouth was shaking i know he's scared of me now and he left straight away.

(To Be Continued)


Hi, guys if you miss any parts of the series feel free to check out all the parts below :)


Part1

Part2

Part3

Part4

Part5

Part6

Part7

Part8

Part9

Part10

Part11

Part12

Part13

Part14

Part15

Part16

Part17


ragnarhewins90
teammalaysia
steemxp

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community.

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

I totally was inside this was a familiar scene for me too till date every since I was young.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sorry to hear you have to go through it. No one should experience this.

Posted using Partiko Android

@ragnarhewins90 sometimes life doesn't give you a choice when it happens before you were born when beside own family or uncle also like that so sometimes guys gonna forgive girls that grown up from all this trauma will be a bit self protect and a bit bullier or strong character😒.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea we can't choose the life we have been through. Maybe you haven't recovered from the trauma you just need to learn from it like i do.

Don't worry it will make you stronger just matter of time now. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I learn to just don't care and leave it sometimes because we are already grown up we can choose where we can be or what we want to do😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's good to hear. Take care and keep safe always :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @ragnarhewins90 you too do take care yourself too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85