I Concede Everything To You, You Concede Nothing To Me. (Part 5)

in #series6 years ago (edited)

Im glad she was happy with my ideas. So i started my own research on how to spice things up. It was valentines day i called her from work and told her to dress up wear the most beautiful dress you have im gonna treat you like a princess today. She was very happy she ask me where im taking her i said im not taking you anywhere im gonna kidnap you instead we both laugh. I told her just get ready to be kidnapped thank you!

She wore this beautiful black dress. She was perfect with her black long hair, her beautiful face, her body in that Black dress it was beautiful indeed. We went to my friends restaurant to have the valentines 5 course couples meal it was delicious mexican food. I told her after we finish our dessert im going to give you my dessert at home she laugh it was so cute.

When we left well you know when you go to a friends shop to have a valentines meal they will say something purposely loud just to embarass you in front of everyone. My friend said well thank you for coming i hope you enjoy your meal and also enjoy yourself in the bedroom when you arrive home please come again. We all laugh. I said thanks Mr obvious haha.

When we arrive home she was surrpised to see the flowers on the bed. She said thank you she had her shower and went to bed well was hoping for something else but its ok i think shes tired i just let her sleep.

After 1 year of marriage my plan didnt work to love each other everyday i felt like i was doing the work and she havent really doing her part so after a year of trying i stop. I dont get my hugs and kisses when i arrive home from work, we dont talk anymore at home, i miss when she hold me for no reason, i miss a lot of things but i guess this is marriage?

People always say that before marriage everything is perfect but the moment you get married things get boring. I disagree because i still have that fire in me that passion that i need to release it to love someone every single second. But after i got married i guess its just me. I accepted her as she is now i dont want to complain because well when you love a woman even if she changed so much i dont even recognize her anymore but the love cant fade for some reason. Maybe its my first love i guess well we never know the answer.

The 3rd year of marriage we both very successful in our fields she was a company admin the biggest company in the state and i was a general manager for few restaurants. The more money we made the further we are. She stop inviting me to her company parties she said her company dont allow it its weird because previous parties i went with her. it hurts me a lot but i dont want to complain as usual because i love her that much now im only worried of losing her.

Whenever shes home shes always on her phone i didnt want to disturb her maybe its her work. Then i receive a message from a girl saying my wife is cheating on me. I text her thats impossible little girl please dont disturb me thank you.

But i started to wonder so i ask my wife she said she would never do that to me. So i told her its ok im sorry i should have just trust you. But things are getting weird she wont even touch me anymore it doesnt make sense before marriage we were in the bedroom for so many hours we just couldnt stop touching each other but now i feel tired and old, empty. As a man we need to control our feelings well thats how i was raise so thats all i understand.

She was in a company party again alone as usual. She took pictures with everyone and mostly men and posted it on the internet. Nadine told me a lot of men didnt believe she was married, i said thanks that make me feels so much better.

Theres a woman Elena shes a good friend even before i met Nadine we were always close. She kept calling and messaging me but i always keep myself away from her to make sure i dont destroy my own marriage but this time i was lonely and feel unloved for 3 whole years so i just went and see her. When we met she wanted to hug me but i push her away slowly and said sorry i thought i can do this but i cant.

Elena said its ok i wont do anything i just miss you. You never go out with me and the group ever since youre married what happen? I said well ever since i got married.......

(To Be Continued)


Just want to say thank you to all my friends that allow me to take pictures of you so i can put it here in the series. thank you @asmeraldda for the picture that i used for part 5 of the series. Also to everyone who supported the series thank you all.
See you all again tomorrow for Part 6. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community.

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

The plot is getting more and more suspenseful. Looking forward for the continuation. Well done bro!🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @ragnarhewins90

Thank you for your recommendation my dear friend, but Im afraid Im not much into fiction. And I may not have enough of free time to read 5 long posts.

I'm sorry if I disappointed you

Obviously upvoted

Yours
Piotr

No problem @crypto.piotr actually its based on a true story hehe. Anyway thanks.

Have a good day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40