I Concede Everything To You, You Concede Nothing To Me. (Part 7)

in #series6 years ago

Then I fell asleep i didn't realize. When I woke up Nadine left a long message on my computer. It was on and she purposely leaves it there for me to read.

It was an angry message Nadine said I cheated on her and that it's my fault this happen. She said every time she looks at me she sees another woman's lips on mine. Well, the rest is full of curse words calling Elena a whore and bitch she should die.

I just sat there holding my head. Oh, shit can't believe I save someone from getting rape and this is what happens. I should have just left Elena when I sent her home sigh I guess it is my fault I need to make it up to Nadine.

Suddenly Elena called me on the phone. I answered she was crying and said Nadine humiliated me on my internet profile she called me a whore and I don't have anything to do but stealing her husband she posted it on my internet profile! I am tired and confused one after another. I said Elena Nadine knows you kissed me. Elena said why did you tell her why? I shouted through the phone BECAUSE SHES MY WIFE YOU STUPID IDIOT! I put down the phone.

I'm tired, I didn't have enough sleep, shaking, my knuckles have cuts and bruises due to the punches I threw at the rapist, my whole body aches like hell. I lie down on the floor quietly. I was thinking. I need to apologize to Elena after this she's been through a lot I guess I tell her tomorrow, I'm not myself today. I need to make sure my marriage is fine I need to check on Nadine. I called Nadine she didn't pick up she texted me I'm working we talk when I'm home. I guess I need to get ready for work anyway.

Went to work as usual but damn I was tired body aches is killing me. My coworker kept saying, bro, your eyes look like a panda hehe I said haha yea very funny bro. Closed the shop and went home as usual. I had a long talk with Nadine we decided to stay together but I can feel that she only stayed because if she leaves she won't receive any money from me according to the law if she divorces me. she's trying to make me divorce her so have to pay her. It's sad from love changed to all about money.

I work in a restaurant for a very long time now I can sense when people are lying and I'm afraid to say that from Nadine's body language and the way she speaks to me she felt guilty for some reason and I felt used when she told me that she won't leave me only i can leave her its quite obvious why. Sigh, I guess I'm losing my wife but still I love her too much to lose her and she knows that. I need to gain back her trust. I can fix this.

Elena didn't make it easier either she kept calling and I kept ignoring her calls and texts. The reason I did that, not because I hate her. I hate myself because I'm starting to have feelings for Elena I'm trying my best to avoid her now. I was very confused at the time I love two women I love my wife like crazy still. But I love Elena as well its confusing and stressful for me. Feel like I'm losing my mind.

Elena always been a kind woman she was always there for me when i needed her when I'm down. Even when i was depress she was there till i got better.

I have a wife that I love so much but that won't touch or make love to me unless when she wants it.

I have Elena who is crazy about me and I love her as well but I can't cheat on my wife I don't know what to do anymore.

Life is never easy you want to do the right thing but the right thing doesn't satisfy any of your needs. But when you do the wrong thing it satisfies all you need but the guilt stays with you. That is life wonderful.

Nadine went to the parent's house for the weekend to see her kids. I can't go as usual due to the work at the restaurant you can't have an off day on weekends because of that's when its the busiest.

Few months later I called Elena this time. I've been lonely so this time I don't care anymore my marriage is not the fairy tale i used to believe as a child i always thought that one woman till death do us part crap. When you're an adult its all a lie life is never easy.

I went to Elena's apartment and pick her up at 2am when i arrived she look amazing I just stared at her for awhile. I open the car door for her wanna be a gentleman hehe. We drove around town seems like everything is closed.

I feel embarrassed because i seldom go out so I don't know much about night life usually my friends will bring me out in this foreign land. Ever since i came to this land the only thing i do is work and make my wife happy for 3 years that's all I've been doing.

So I told Elena I'm sorry maybe we should do this again next time. I kept looking at her the whole time I was driving she is stunning that night. She just smiled at me and said do as you wish my love. My heart raced so fast i couldnt breathe. Never in my lifetime a woman is so direct to me before.

When i sent her home to her apartment.

(To Be Continued)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @ragnarhewins90! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41