I Concede Everything To You, You Concede Nothing To Me. (Part 8)

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

When I sent Elena to her apartment I went to buy food nearby and went up to her apartment. I Don't know why I'm so nervous until I made her nervous as well.

We went to her living room we talk a lot ate our food. I was thinking I Don't know why I'm here but I feel like it's supposed to happen.

So we hugged, I kiss her cheeks slowly I kissed her lips it feels like forever and none of us wants it to stop.
I stood up and carried her to her bedroom she was surprised I could lift her.

I said yes I am that strong we both giggled. We made love that night, we couldn't stop touching each other. After I left the apartment I was happy but felt guilty at the same time because I never cheated on anyone in my life. Elena actually is the second woman I slept with. I cheated on myself that night as well. Because I made a promise to myself I will never be that man who cheated on his girlfriend or wife but I did. There is nothing I can do about it it's done. I have to live with that.

Elena was so loving and she touches me with full of love I can feel it when her fingers touch the skin she gives me goosebumps. I felt loved after 3 whole years with a wife I can't believe I felt the love from another woman.

I went home and slept. Nadine came home after the weekend with her kids. When I look at her finally after 3 years being married to this woman my love for her fades slowly I still love her but it's fading. I'm happy and sad at the same time. She never touches me or makes love to me like when we first met 5 years ago.

5 years ago I met Nadine when I took a flight and saw her for the first time until today I always feel happy when I think about it. It's pure love and I never been loved so much I felt like a baby boy. She took care of everything. Today I'm sad it might be the end for us.

When Nadine took a shower I checked her phone for the first time in my life after 5 years we known each other, and 3 years of marriage I Don't trust her. I look at her messages I was afraid of this I was right all along to doubt her. She's seeing another man, from the date of the messages it was 1 year ago. That means she's been having an affair 1 year or more than that. but the man doesn't even look good so I check his internet profile. Then I finally understood why Nadine married me in the first place.

She married me because she thought I was rich. I started crying I thought she loved me for who I am but she thinks because I am younger than her and I work hard I can give her more money. I am so stupid. Even my mother told me she's using me I never listened to mum, everyone said Nadine is using me. I'm an idiot I'm blinded by my love for her without even realise she's been using me.

Nadine is 15 years older than me and she had kids from previous marriage. I always thought we were meant together a few days later when I was ready I told her I'm leaving her.

She was shocked and angry she never thought I have the guts to end it. I went back to my country and lived with my family. She kept saying she will leave her job and live with me. But she never did. She did come and stayed with me for a few days then she flew back to her country. She posted a lot of bad things about me on the internet saying I was weak and pathetic. My family thought it's my fault that this marriage comes to an end.

But Nadine kept humiliating me on the internet on a daily basis. My family never talk to me about it they kept quiet but every day they read what Nadine wrote on the internet finally my family realize its not my fault. I was sad and angry all the time. Because of I still can't accept the fact that I'm losing someone that I have loved for so long in good and the bad times but in the end, it's all about money. That made me feel so cheap it made me feel I have no value.

I filed for divorce with a very heavy heart I felt like I was sliced into two my heart ache so much I never felt so much suffering in my life even being beaten is so much better than this.

A few months later I found out she took all my money from the joint account and she even took all the stuff that I bought for the house. She took every single thing I owned. I lost my mind I couldn't stop being angry I need to kill her.

I got a new job when I came back to my own country but I couldn't focus it hurts so much. I manage a pub. One day I saw a guy in the pub touch a woman's boobs by force. The woman slaps him and he wanted to punch her. I run towards the man and push him. I took the beer pitcher and smash it on his head. His head was bleeding. I told him to get out. If you cannot respect women get the fuck out!

The guy went into his car and took out a knife and wanted to stab me I went into the pub took and metal bar and hit him till he fell down. He was bleeding everywhere. Then his friends came and told me to stop. I said ok now it's his car's turn.....

(To Be Continued)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Congratulations @ragnarhewins90! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.
You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44