I Concede Everything To You, You Concede Nothing To Me (Part 6)

in #series6 years ago (edited)

Ever since I got married. Nadine don't really like me to go out with friends, she said she get jealous also said she don't want me to go out with you Elena, because well all woman hates other woman I guess I don't know. I even stop drinking for her. Actually talking to you now Elena just made me realize I changed so much just to make Nadine happy. I have sacrificed my happiness just to keep her with me sigh

Elena and I just talk the whole night she told me its ok your friends are always here. I felt even worse I didn't realize what I have become. I even abandon my own goals to do charity and build a city where everyone can live happily. I have a choice to make leave Nadine or stay and be miserable. But the fear of losing Nadine I couldn't handle so I stayed.

Few weeks later Elena called me whispered and scared asking for help, she said someone is following her in her apartment building, so I ride my bike rush towards her place. When I arrive I heard her screams and a loud bang. I run up the stairs and she was there a man was choking her against the wall. I don't know what happened to me i started screaming while punching the man non stop my scream sounded like a man being possessed I just punch and punch till he fell and I jump up on him and kept on punching him I could not control myself I feel like an enraged animal.

Elena pull me and shouted STOP YOU'RE GOING TO KILL HIM! I stop the moment I hear she said that. When I stop I just realize my hands full of blood. I was confused and Elena just hugged me from behind crying she said he was trying to rape me he touch me I slap and kicked him but he choked me and push me against the wall. I turn and hug her I said Shhhhh its ok you're safe now im here Elena.

The police came and brought us to the station we told what happen and the police said don't worry nothing will happen to you both, the man who you beat is a person who we were searching for months he raped few women in the area you beaten him badly he's in the hospital now. When he recover he's going to jail so you're safe but next time do not beat someone like that you almost killed the man if you did you go to jail as well. I just replied thanks officer can I go home? The police officer said yes you can go we got all we need here.

I sent Elena home because she was still traumatized by the experience she hug me the whole way on my bike. When I sent her to the apartment she showered and went to her room. I put her to bed and brought some water while she lie down. I hold her face kiss her forehead and told her I have to go now. When I stood up and turned She grab my hand begging me to stay she said she's scared please stay. I said ok let me call my wife first. My wife didn't pick up its weird so I texted her I will be back the next day after work. I hope Nadine saw my message.

I slept on the floor beside Elena's bed. It was 3am if im not mistaken I woke up and feel someone hugging me from behind so I turn it was Elena. She just look into my eyes. I said why are you on the floor go back up Elena. She hold my face and kissed my neck and lips. I push her away stood up and left.

When I arrive home Nadine was up I said why are you up its 5am?. She said she couldn't sleep. She look at me weird and she started to get angry she said whose lipstick is this on your shirt? I was confused what are you talking about Nadine? She said look at your shirt this is what you been doing? You said you out with friends or a whore! Which is it! I said Nadine I was in a police station and. Nadine didn't listen to me she straight away asked me who did you slept with? I said Nadine I didn't sleep with anyone, Elena was in trouble so I help but she kissed me im not lying i push her back you can ask her if you don't believe me.

Nadine hit me on the chest with both her hands and cried non stop that night I just hug her tight. I just realize I never seen her cried for 3 years and we never really spoke or fight anymore so I just continue hugging her. she cried so long I was thinking, what have I done I have a wife and I slept in another woman's bedroom im such an idiot. So I told Nadine if im not a good husband its ok I will accept if you leave me I will always love you. She said its your fault you kissed someone and you leave? Its your fault!. I said ok let me fix this ok but please trust me I didn't sleep with Elena. That's all you need to know and that's what important now I left the moment she kissed me.....

(To Be Continued)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wah bro, are you a novelist?

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha no @beverlyjoe its past experiences and experiences of others i combine into a full story.

Been thinking about writing it for years now only after the masterclass i get the urge to write it.

Im still learning to write better my grammer and use of words still not there yet but you can see some improvement with every written part hehe.

Anyway thank you for reading and support never expected to get so many readers out there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Once you finish with the story, you might want to get an editor to look into it, and who knows, publish it one day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually i already start searching for editor to make it look better. If you know anyone do let me know. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good for you! Unfortunately, I don't know any editor, so I can't suggest anyone. I'll try to ask around.

Posted using Partiko Android

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40